Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
2014-2015 CASE Coordinating Council
Share |

INFORMATION

Business Partners

CASE Staff


FAQ

 CASE Leadership
CASE is governed by a 17 member Coordinating Council. The Coordinating Council consists of two representatives from each of CASE's 7 departments, as well as the CASE President, past President, and President-elect. 

Colorado Association of School Executives (CASE)
Executive Committee Members


 

Diana Sirko
CASE President
Roaring Fork RE-1
ph: 970.384.6000
dsirko@rfsd.k12.co.us

Mitch Forsberg
CASE President-elect
Gypsum Elementary School
ph: 970.328.8959
mitchell.forsberg@eagleschools.net

Lisa Escárcega
CASE Past President
Aurora Public Schools
ph: 303.340.0861

laescarcega@aps.k12.co.us


To learn more about how CASE is organized and structured, please click here.
 
 

Colorado Association of Education Specialists (CAES)
Department Representatives
view
CAES Board Roster


Monty Lammers
CAES President

Falcon School District
ph: 719.384.8103
mlammers@d49.org

 

       


Johan van Nieuwenhuizen
CAES President-elect

Poudre R-1
ph: 970.490.3124 
johanv@psdschools.org


Colorado Association of Elementary School Principals (CAESP)
Department Representatives

view CAESP Board Roster


John Marchino
CAESP President
Ft. Lewis Mesa Elementary
ph: 970.588.3331

jmarchino@durango.k12.co.us


 

     

Amber Clark
CAESP President-elect
Ridgeview Elementary School
ph: 970.826.6595

amber.clark@moffatsd.org


Colorado Association of Leaders in Educational Technology (CALET)
Department Representatives

view
CALET Board Roster


Shelley Kooser
CALET President
Academy School District 20
ph: 719.234.1228
shelley.kooser@asd20.org

 
                              




Photo to come




Brian Bylund
CALET President-elect
Pikes Peak BOCES 
ph: 719.570.7474 bbylund@ppboces.org


Colorado Association of School Personnel Administrators (CASPA)
Department Representatives
view CASPA Board Roster


Amy Spruce
CASPA President
Adams 12 Five Star Schools
ph: 720.972.4058
amy.spruce@adams12.org





Photo to come





Kenneth Moritz
CASPA President-elect

Littleton 6
ph: 303.347.3385
kmoritz@lps.k12.co.us



Colorado Association of Superintendents/Senior Administrators
(CASSA) Department Representatives
view CASSA Board Roster

 


Jed Bowman
CASSA President
Woodland Park District RE-2
ph: 719.686.2000

jbowman@wpsdk12.org






Photo to come


Brent Curtice

CASSA President-elect
Moffat RE-1 
ph:
970.826.6262
brent.curtice@moffatasd.org

Colorado Association of Secondary School Principals (CASSP)
Department Representatives

view CASSP Board Roster




Kelly Reed
CASSP President
Redlands Middle School
ph: 970.254.7000
Kelly.Reed@d51schools.org
 

       

     



Photo to come




Patrick Sandos
CASSP President-elect

Ken Caryl Middle School
ph: 303.982.3791
psandos@jeffco.k12.co.us


Colorado Department of Business Officials (DBO)
Department Representatives
view DBO Board Roster


Diane Doney
DBO President
Littleton School District
ph: 303.347.3300
ddoney@lps.k12.co.us

     


Bill Sutter
DBO President-elect 
Boulder Valley School District
ph: 720.561.5193
bill.sutter@bvsd.org

 

 

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal/Privacy