Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
2013-2014 CASE Coordinating Council
Share |


INFORMATION

Business Partners

CASE Staff


FAQ


 CASE Leadership
CASE is governed by a 17 member Coordinating Council. The Coordinating Council consists of two representatives from each of CASE's 7 departments, as well as the CASE President, past President, and President-elect. 

Colorado Association of School Executives (CASE)
Executive Committee Members


 

Lisa Escárcega
CASE President
Aurora Public Schools
ph: 303.340.0861

laescarcega@aps.k12.co.us

Diana Sirko
CASE President-elect
Roaring Fork RE-1
ph: 970.384.6000
dsirko@rfsd.k12.co.us

Kevin Schott
CASE Past President

North Conejos RE-1J
ph: 719.274.5174

kschott@northconejos.com


To learn more about how CASE is organized and structured, please click here.
 
 

Colorado Association of Education Specialists (CAES)
Department Representatives
view
CAES Board Roster


Robin Carey
CAES President
Douglas County RE1
ph: 303.387.0192
robin.carey@dcsdk12.org

 

       


Monty Lammers
CAES President-elect

Falcon School District
ph: 719.384.8103
mlammers@d49.org


Colorado Association of Elementary School Principals (CAESP)
Department Representatives

view CAESP Board Roster


Mitch Forsberg

CAESP President
Gypsum Elementary School
ph: 970.328.8959
mitchell.forsberg@
eagleschools.net

 

     


John Marchino
CAESP President-elect

Ft. Lewis Mesa Elementary
ph: 970.588.3331
jmarchino@durango.k12.co.us



Colorado Association of Leaders in Educational Technology (CALET)
Department Representatives

view
CALET Board Roster


Steve Clagg
CALET President
Aurora - 28J
ph: 303.326.1985
sdclagg@aps.k12.co.us

 
                              


Shelley Kooser
President-elect
Academy School District 20
ph: 719.234.1228
shelley.kooser@asd20.org


Colorado Association of School Personnel Administrators (CASPA)
Department Representatives
view CASPA Board Roster


Ty Valentine

CASPA President
Fountain-Fort Carson
ph: 719.276.5700
tvalentine@ffc8.org



Amy Spruce

CASPA President-elect

Adams 12 Five Star Schools
ph: 720.972.4058
amy.spruce@adams12.org



Colorado Association of Superintendents/Senior Administrators
(CASSA) Department Representatives
view CASSA Board Roster

 


Jed Bowman
CASSA President
Woodland Park District RE-2
ph: 719.686.1009

jbowman@wpsdk12.org



Ranelle Lang

CASSA President-elect
Greeley-Evans Weld 6
ph:
970.348.6012
rlang@greeleyschools.org

 

Colorado Association of Secondary School Principals (CASSP)
Department Representatives

view CASSP Board Roster


Kelly Reed
CASSP President
Redlands Middle School
ph: 970.254.7000
Kelly.Reed@d51schools.org
 

       

     


Greg Wieman

CASSP President-elect

Elizabeth High School
303.646.
1776
gwieman@esdk12.org


Colorado Department of Business Officials (DBO)
Department Representatives
view DBO Board Roster


Shae Martinez

DBO President
Mapleton School District 1
ph: 303.853.1118
martinezshae@mapleton.us

        

     


Diane Doney
DBO President-elect
Littleton School District
ph:
303.347.3300
ddoney@lps.k12.co.us


 

 

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal/Privacy