Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
2014-2015 CASE Coordinating Council
Share |


Business Partners

CASE Staff


 CASE Leadership
CASE is governed by a 17 member Coordinating Council. The Coordinating Council consists of two representatives from each of CASE's 7 departments, as well as the CASE President, past President, and President-elect. 

Colorado Association of School Executives (CASE)
Executive Committee Members


Diana Sirko
CASE President
Roaring Fork RE-1
ph: 970.384.6000

Mitch Forsberg
CASE President-elect
Gypsum Elementary School
ph: 970.328.8959

Lisa Escárcega
CASE Past President
Aurora Public Schools
ph: 303.340.0861

To learn more about how CASE is organized and structured, please click here.

Colorado Association of Education Specialists (CAES)
Department Representatives
CAES Board Roster

Monty Lammers
CAES President

Falcon School District
ph: 719.384.8103



Johan van Nieuwenhuizen
CAES President-elect

Poudre R-1
ph: 970.490.3124

Colorado Association of Elementary School Principals (CAESP)
Department Representatives

view CAESP Board Roster

John Marchino
CAESP President
Ft. Lewis Mesa Elementary
ph: 970.588.3331



Amber Clark
CAESP President-elect
Ridgeview Elementary School
ph: 970.826.6595

Colorado Association of Leaders in Educational Technology (CALET)
Department Representatives

CALET Board Roster

Shelley Kooser
CALET President
Academy School District 20
ph: 719.234.1228


Photo to come

Brian Bylund
CALET President-elect
Pikes Peak BOCES 
ph: 719.570.7474

Colorado Association of School Personnel Administrators (CASPA)
Department Representatives
view CASPA Board Roster

Amy Spruce
CASPA President
Adams 12 Five Star Schools
ph: 720.972.4058

Photo to come

Kenneth Moritz
CASPA President-elect

Littleton 6
ph: 303.347.3385

Colorado Association of Superintendents/Senior Administrators
(CASSA) Department Representatives
view CASSA Board Roster


Jed Bowman
CASSA President
Woodland Park District RE-2
ph: 719.686.2000

Photo to come

Brent Curtice

CASSA President-elect
Moffat RE-1 

Colorado Association of Secondary School Principals (CASSP)
Department Representatives

view CASSP Board Roster

Kelly Reed
CASSP President
Redlands Middle School
ph: 970.254.7000



Photo to come

Patrick Sandos
CASSP President-elect

Ken Caryl Middle School
ph: 303.982.3791

Colorado Department of Business Officials (DBO)
Department Representatives
view DBO Board Roster

Diane Doney
DBO President
Littleton School District
ph: 303.347.3300


Bill Sutter
DBO President-elect 
Boulder Valley School District
ph: 720.561.5193



Association Management Software Powered by®  ::  Legal/Privacy