Printer-friendly Version


Colorado Association
of School Executives

4101 S. Bannock Street
Englewood, CO 80110-4606
(303) 762-8762



Coordinating Council

2013-2014 CASE Coordinating Council Meeting Information

Colorado Association of School Executives (CASE)
Executive Committee Members


Lisa Escárcega
CASE President
Aurora Public Schools
ph: 303.340.0861

Diana Sirko
CASE President-elect
Roaring Fork RE-1
ph: 970.384.6000

Kevin Schott
CASE Past President

North Conejos RE-1J
ph: 719.274.5174

To learn more about how CASE is organized and structured, please click here.

Colorado Association of Education Specialists (CAES)
Department Representatives
CAES Board Roster

Robin Carey
CAES President
Douglas County RE1
ph: 303.387.0192



Monty Lammers
CAES President-elect
Falcon School District
ph: 719.384.8103

Colorado Association of Elementary School Principals (CAESP)
Department Representatives

view CAESP Board Roster

Mitch Forsberg

CAESP President
Gypsum Elementary School
ph: 970.328.8959



John Marchino

CAESP President-elect
Ft. Lewis Mesa Elementary
ph: 970.588.3331


Colorado Association of Leaders in Educational Technology (CALET)
Department Representatives

view CALET Board Roster

Steve Clagg
CALET President
Aurora - 28J
ph: 303.326.1985


Shelley Kooser
Academy School District 20
ph: 719.234.1228

Colorado Association of School Personnel Administrators (CASPA)
Department Representatives
view CASPA Board Roster

Ty Valentine

CASPA President
Fountain-Fort Carson
ph: 719.276.5700


Amy Spruce

CASPA President-elect

Adams 12 Five Star Schools
ph: 720.972.4058

Colorado Association of Superintendents/Senior Administrators
(CASSA) Department Representatives

view CASSA Board Roster

Jed Bowman

CASSA President
Woodland Park District RE-2
ph: 719.686.1009


Ranelle Lang

CASSA President-elect
Greeley-Evans Weld 6
ph: 970.348.6012

Colorado Association of Secondary School Principals (CASSP)
Department Representatives

view CASSP Board Roster

Kelly Reed
CASSP President
Redlands Middle School
ph: 970.254.7000



Greg Wieman

CASSP President-elect

Elizabeth High School

Colorado Department of Business Officials (DBO)
Department Representatives
view DBO Board Roster

Shae Martinez

DBO President
Mapleton School District 1
ph: 303.853.1118



Diane Doney
DBO President-elect
Littleton School District
ph: 303.347.3300


Department Awards

Leadership Awards


Website Terms  |  Social Media Terms  |  Privacy Policy  |  Contact Us  |  Disclaimer