Home   |   About Us   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
2015 Regional Principals Meeting - Grand Junction
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

10/20/2015
When: Tuesday, October 20, 2015
1:00 - 3:30 PM
Where: Colorado Mesa University - University Center
1100 North University Ave.
Meyer Ballroom 235 West
Grand Junction, Colorado  81501-3122
United States
Presenter: Hosted by the CASSP & CAESP Departments
Contact: Barb Albright
303.762.8762


Online registration is closed.
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

 

AGENDA

Welcome and introductions 

Social media use and implications in schools

  • Technology overview
  • Legal implications and considerations for principals
  • Social, emotional and safety issues for students
  • Audience Q & A

Legislative and advocacy update 

Closing

CAESP Representatives CASSP Representatives
Kathy Whiting, Region 1 Director
kwhiting@rfsd.k12.co.us
970-384-5400
Kelly Reed, Past-President
Kelly.Reed@d51schools.org
970-254-7000
Amber Clark, President
amber.clark@moffatsd.org
970-826-6595
Carrie Yantzer, President-Elect
cyantzer@deltaschools.com
970-250-4523
Suzanne Wheeler-del Piccolo, Secretary
swheeler@rfschools.com
970-384-5801
David Grabowski, Secretary
david.grabowski@moffatsd.org
970-826-6551


Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal