Home   |   About Us   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, November 9, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

 
2017 Regional Principals Meeting - Pueblo
11/29/2017
Location: Pueblo, Colorado    Time: 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
 

Thursday, November 30, 2017

 
CASSA Board Meeting at the CASB Convention
11/30/2017
Location: Colorado Springs, Colorado    Time: 5:00 - 6:30 pm
 
CASSA Board Meeting at CASB Winter Convention
11/30/2017
Location: Colorado Springs, Colorado    Time: 5:00-6:30 pm
 

Friday, December 1, 2017

 
CAES December Board Meeting
12/1/2017
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 9:30-11:30 am
 

Thursday, December 7, 2017

 
CAES Board Meeting
12/7/2017
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 9:00 - 11:00 am
 

Friday, December 8, 2017

 
CALET December Board Meeting
12/8/2017
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
 

Friday, December 15, 2017

 
CASPA Monthly Meeting - Adams 12 Five Star Schools
12/15/2017
Location: Thornton, Colorado    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Thursday, January 11, 2018

 
DBO January Board Meeting
1/11/2018
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
 

Friday, January 12, 2018

 
CALET January Board Meeting
1/12/2018
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 10:00 AM - 2:00 pm
 

Friday, January 19, 2018

 
CASPA Monthly Meeting - Jeffco School District
1/19/2018
Location: Lakewood, Colorado    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

 
CALET Informal Board Dinner at Winter Leadership Conference
1/30/2018
Location: Westminster, Colorado    Time: 6:00 - 8:00pm
 

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

 
Coordinating Council Meeting
1/31/2018
Location: Westminster, Colorado    Time: 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm (Tentative)
 

Thursday, February 1, 2018

 
 
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal