Home   |   About us   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
DBO 2015-2016 Board of Directors
Share |

 

 

William Sutter
President
Boulder Valley School District
6500 E. Arapahoe
Boulder, CO 80308
ph: 720.561.5193
bill.sutter@bvsd.org
 
Ron Patera
President-elect
Elizabeth School District C-1
633 Dale Court
Elizabeth, CO 80107-0610
ph: 303.646.1835
rpatera@esdk12.org
     

Diane Doney
Past President
Littleton School District
5776 S Crocker St
Littleton, CO 80120
ph: 303.347.3300
ddoney@lps.k12.co.us
 

 

 

 


Glenn Gustafson
Secretary/Treasurer
Colorado Springs District 11
1115 N. El Paso St.
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
ph: 719.520.2042
glenn.gustafson@d11.org

     

Terry Buswell
Director-at-Large
Centennial BOCES
2040 Clubhouse Dr.
Greeley, CO 80634
ph: 970.352.7404 Ext. 2727
tbuswell@cboces.org
 

 
Mark Ferrandino
Director-at-Large
Denver District 1
1860 Lincoln St.,11th Floor
Denver, CO 80203
ph: 720.423-3490
mark_ferrandino@dpsk12.org

     

Shae Martinez
Director-at-Large
Mapleton School Dist. 1
591 E 80th Ave
Denver,CO 80229
ph: 303.853.1118
martinezshae@mapleton.us
 
Don Trujillo
Director-at-Large
Pueblo District 70
24951 E Hwy 50
Pueblo, CO 81006
ph: 719.295.6527
dtrujillo@district70.org
 
       

Lisa Escárcega
CASE Liaison, DBO Board of Directors
CASE Executive Director
4101 S. Bannock Street
Englewood, CO 80110
ph: 303.762.8762
lescarcega@co-case.org
 


Hallie Kaiser
CASE Staff Liaison
4101 S. Bannock Street
Englewood, CO 80110
ph: 303.762.8762
hkaiser@co-case.org



Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal