Home   |   About us   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
CAES 2015-2016 Board of Directors
Share |

Coordinating Council

CASE Departments

National Affiliations

Publications

Business Partners

CASE Staff

FAQ

 

Johan van Nieuwenhuizen
President
Weld County RE 1 - Gilcrest
PO Box 157, 14827 WCR 42
Gilcrest, CO 80623
vanNieuwenhuizenj@weld-re1.k12.co.us

 

Erica Mason
President-elect
Woodmen Hill Elementary
8308 Del Rio Road
Peyton, CO 80831
ph: 719.495.5500
emason@d49.org

     

 
Lisa Escárcega
Past President
Aurora 28J
15751 E 1st Ave.,
Aurora CO 80011
ph: 303.340.0861 Ext. 28436
laescarcega@aps.k12.co.us

 

Janeen Demi-Smith
Secretary
Colorado Springs 11
1033 N. Franklin
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
ph: 719.520.2347
Janeen.demi-smith@d11.org

     

 

 

Amy Ward
Director-at-Large
Moffat County RE-1
775 Yampa Avenue
Craig, CO 86125
ph: 970.826.6263
amy.ward@moffatsd.org

 

Geralynn Olvey
Emeritus
Colorado Springs D-11
1115 North El Paso St. 
Colorado Springs CO 80903
ph: 719.520.2148
skoego@aol.com


     

Holly Porter
Director-at-Large
Cherry Creek School District
5416 S. Riviera
Centennial CO 80015
ph: 720.554.5032
Hporter3@cherrycreekschools.org

 
Grant Schmidt

Director-at-Large
Hanover District 28
7930 Indian Village Heights
Fountain, CO 80817
ph: 719.660.6567
gschmidt@hanoverhornets.org
     

 

 

 

Natasha Straayer
Director-at-Large
Douglas County School District
620 Wilcox St.
Castle Rock, CO 80104
ph: 303.387.0145
Natasha.Straayer@dcsdk12.org

 

Ryan Harrison
CASE Staff Liaison
CAES Board of Directors
CASE Associate Director of Professional Learning
Englewood, CO 80110
ph: 303.762.8762
rharrison@co-case.org

     


Hallie Kaiser 
CASE Staff Liaison
Englewood, CO 80110
ph: 303.762.8762
hkaiser@co-case.org

   

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal