Home   |   About Us   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
CALET 2015-2016 Board of Directors
Share |

 

  

Brian Bylund
President
Pikes Peak BOCES
4825 Lorna Place
Colorado Springs, CO 80915
ph: 719.570.7474
bbylund@ppboces.org

Tim Miles
President-elect
Steamboat Springs RE-2
325 7th Street
Steamboat Springs, CO 80487
ph: 970.871.3184
tmiles@sssd.k12.co.us




Shelley Kooser
Past President
Academy School District 20
1110 Chapel Hills Drive
Colorado Springs, CO 80920
ph: 719.234.1228
shelley.kooser@asd20.org
 

Keith Mann
Secretary
Widefield 3
1820 Main Street
Colo Springs, CO 80911
ph: 719.572-8017
mannk@wsd3.org

 

Denise Atkinson-Shorey
CoSN Representative,
Emeritus, Ex-Officio
denise.shorey@e-luminosity.net

 
Robert A. Curran, Sr.
Southern Front Range Director
Colorado Springs 11
711 San Rafael
Colo Springs, CO  80903
ph: 719-520-2085
robert.curran@d11.org

 

 

PHOTO TO COME

 

Chris Durham
Central Mountains Director
Aspen 1
235 High School Rd
Aspen, CO  81611
ph: 970.925.3760
cdurham@aspenk12.net

 


Nathan Humphrey
Western Area Director
Garfield 16
PO Box 68
Parachute, CO 81635
ph: 970.285.5701
nhumphrey@garfield16.org


 

PHOTO TO COME

Jason Koenig
Director-at-large
Cherry Creek 5
5416 S. Riviera Way
Centennial, CO 80115
ph: 720.554.5595
jkoenig6@cherrycreekschools.org

 

PHOTO TO COME

Jarred Masterson
Eastern Plains Director
East Central BOCES
PO Box 910
Limon, CO 80828
ph: 719.760.2368
jarredm@ecboces.org


 

Andrew Moore
Northern Front Range Director
Boulder Valley School District
6600 Arapahoe Road
Boulder, CO 80303
ph: 720.561.5050
andrew.moore@bvsd.org
 
Mike Porter
EDAC Representative
Littleton 6
5776 South Crocker Street
Littleton, CO 80120
ph: 303.347.3338
mporter@lps.k12.co.us
     


Ryan Harrison
CASE Liaison, CALET Board of Directors
CASE Associate Director of 
Professional Learning
Englewood, CO 80110
ph: 303.762.8762
rharrison@co-case.org

   
Chris Tollefson
CASE Staff Liaison
Englewood, CO 80110
ph: 303.762.8762
ctollefson@co-case.org

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal