Home   |   About us   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
CASPA 2015-2016 Board of Directors
Share |

 


 


Kenneth Moritz
President
Littleton 6
ph: 303.347.3385
kmoritz@lps.k12.co.us

 
Vicki Thompson
President-elect
Poudre R-1
ph: 970.490-3620
vthompson@psdschools.org

Amy Spruce
Past President
Adams 12 Five Star Schools
ph: 720.972.4058
amy.spruce@adams12.org
 
Amanda Waleski

Secretary
Cherry Creek 5
ph: 720.554.4495
awaleski2@cherrycreekschools.org
     

Paul Andersen
Southern Area Director
Falcon 49
ph: 719.495.1143
pandersen@d49.org

 
Jim Baker
Denver Metro Director
Jefferson County R-1
ph: 303.982.6972
jbaker@jeffco.k12.co.us
     

Colleen Martin
Western Area Director
Mesa County Valley 51
ph: 970.254.5123
colleen.martin@d51schools.org
 
Ali Shore
Northern Area Director
Poudre R-1
ph: 970.490.3123
ashore@psdschools.org
     

Lisa Escárcega
CASE Liaison, DBO Board of Directors
CASE Executive Director
4101 S. Bannock Street
Englewood, CO 80110
ph: 303.762.8762
lescarcega@co-case.org
 
Leisa Sacry
CASE Staff Liaison
CASE Administrative Assistant for Event Registration
4101 S. Bannock Street
Englewood, CO 80110
ph: 303.762.8762
lsacry@co-case.org

 


 

 

 

 

 




 

 

 

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal