Home   |   About us   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
CASSA 2015-2016 Board of Directors
Share |

Coordinating Council

CASE Departments

National Affiliations

Publications

Business Partners

CASE Staff

FAQ

 

Brent Curtice
President
Moffat RE-1
PO Box 1443
Craig, CO 81625
ph: 970.826.6262
brent.curtice@moffatasd.org


Harry Bull
President-elect
Cherry Creek District 5
4700 S. Yosemite St.
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
ph: 720.5544262
hbull@cherrycreekschools.org
     

Jed Bowman
Past President
Pikes Peak Representative
Woodland Park RE-2
P.O. Box 99
Woodland Park, CO 80866
Ph: 719-686-2000
jbowman@wpsdk12.org
 
PHOTO TO COME



Jo Barbie
Emeritus Director
PO Box 191
Gilcrest, CO 80623
ph: 970.396.0398
jo.barbie@outlook.com
     

Glen Bradshaw
Eastern Plains Region Director
Cheyenne County School District Re-5
P.O. Box 577
Cheyenne Wells, CO 80810-0577
ph: 719.469.6871
glen.bradshaw@cheyennesd.net
 
Karen Brofft
Pikes Peak Region Director
Lewis-Palmer 38
P.O. Box 40
Monument, CO 80132
ph: 719.488.4700
kbrofft@lewispalmer.org
     

Charlotte Ciancio
DASSC Region Director
Mapleton 1
591 E 80th Ave.
Denver, CO 80229
ph: 303.853.1015
charlotte@mapleton.us
 
PHOTO TO COME



Scott Cuckow
Southern Region Director
Crowley County RE-1-J
117 West 3rd St.
Ordway, 81063-0338
ph: 719-267-3117
scott.cuckow@cck12.net
     

PHOTO TO COME



Jason Glass
Western Region Director
Eagle County RE 50
P.O. Box 740
Eagle, CO 81631
ph: 970.328.6321
jason.glass@eagleschools.net
 
PHOTO TO COME



Denille LePlatt
Southern Region Director
Primero Reorganized 2
20200 St. Highway 12
Weston, CO 81091
ph: 719.868.2715
dleplatt@primeroschool.com

   

PHOTO TO COME



Deb Montgomery
Executive Director
Pikes Peak BOCES
2883 S. Circle Dr
Colo Springs, CO 80906
ph: 719.622.2086
dmontgomery@ppboces.org
 

 
PHOTO TO COME



Mike Page

West Slope Director
West Grand 1-JT
715 Kinsey Avenue, P.O. Box 515
Kremmling, Colorado  80459-0515
ph: 970.724.3217
pagem@sgsd.us

     

PHOTO TO COME



Greg Rabenhorst
Northern Region Director
Keenesberg RE-3 (J)
P.O. Box 269
Keenesberg, CO 80623
ph: 303.536.2001
gregrabenhorst@re3j.com
 
Linda Reed
Southwestern Region Director
Archuleta County 50 JT
PO Box 1498
Pagosa Springs, CO 81147-1498
ph: 970.264.2228 ext. 405
lreed@pagosa.k12.co.us
     

Bret Robinson
Northern Region Director
Pawnee District Re-12
PO Box 220
Grover, CO 80729
ph: 970.895.2222
brobinson@viaero.blackberrry.com
 
Pamela Swanson
DASSC Region Director
Westminster 50
6933 Raleigh St
Westminster, CO 80030
ph: 720.542.5091
pswanson@adams50.org
     

Barb Albright
CASE Executive Director
4101 S. Bannock Street
Englewood, CO 80110
ph: 303.762.8762
balbright@co-case.org
 
Lisa Escárcega
CASE Liaison, DBO Board of Directors
CASE Executive Director
4101 S. Bannock Street
Englewood, CO 80110
ph: 303.762.8762
lescarcega@co-case.org
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal