Home   |   About us   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
CASSP 2015-2016 Board of Directors
Share |

 


 

 




Patrick Sandos
President
Ken Caryl Middle School
6509 West Ken Caryl Avenue
Littleton, CO 80128
ph: 303.982.3791
psandos@jeffco.k12.co.us


Carrie Yantzer
President-elect
Hotchkiss K-8 School
465 Lorah Lane
Hotchkiss, CO 81419
ph: 970.872.3325
cyantzer@deltaschools.com
     

Kelly Reed
Past President
Redlands Middle School
2200 Broadway 
Grand Junction, CO 81507
ph: 970.254.7000
Kelly.Reed@d51schools.org
 
David Grabowski
Secretary
Moffat County High School
900 Finley Lane
Craig, CO 81625
ph: 970.826-6551
david.grabowski@moffatsd.org
     

Frank DeAngelis
Emeritus
Jefferson County R-1
ph: 303.982.4391
fdeangel@jeffco.k12.co.us
 
Tom Dodd
Region 2a Director
Lesher Middle School
1400 Stover St.
Ft. Collins, CO 80524
ph: 970.472.3810
tdodd@psdschools.org
     

Andy Hanks
Region 4 Director
Gunnison High School
1099 N 11th St.
Gunnison, CO 81230
ph: 970.641-7710
ahanks@gunnisonschools.net
 
Julie Johnson
Region 5a Director
Russell Middle School
3825 Montebello Dr W
Colorado Springs, CO 80918
ph: 719.328.5202
julie.johnson1@d11.org
     

PHOTO TO COME

Trent Kerr
Region 3 Director
Wiggins Secondary 6-12
320 Chapman St.
Wiggins, CO 80654-1374
ph: 970.768.3236
kerrt@wiggins50.k12.co.us


 
James Lucas
CHSAA Representative
Pine Creek High School 
10750 Thunder Mountain Ave.
Colorado Springs, CO 80908
ph: 719.234.2616
jim.lucas@asd20.org
     


Carol Moreno
Board Liaison
ph: 720.231.1423
cmoreno1131@msn.com



 
Tharyn Mulberry
Region 1 Director
Aspen High School
235 High School Road
Aspen, CO 81611
ph: 970.925.3760 X 1134
tmulberry@aspenk12.net
     
PHOTO TO COME

Joy Werner
Region 5b Director
Academic Recovery Center
Center School District
550 S. Sylvester Avenue
Center, CO 81125
ph: 719.754.2850
jwerner@center.k12.co.us
 
Matthew Willis
Region 2b Director
Hinkley High School
1250 Chambers Road
Aurora, CO 80011
ph: 303.340.1500
mrwillis@aps.k12.co.us
   


PHOTO TO COME

Deana Pachelli
Region 6 Director
Trinidad Middle School
P.O. Box 760
Trinidad, CO 81082
ph: 719.846.4411
deana.pachelli@trinidad.k12.co.us

 
Melissa Gibson

Staff Liaison, CASSP Board
of Directors
CASE Director of Membership and Strategic Partners
4101 S. Bannock Street
Englewood, CO 80110
ph: 303.762.8762
mgibson@co-case.org
     
 
Barb Albright

CASE Staff Liaison
4101 S. Bannock Street
Englewood, CO 80110
ph: 303.762.8762
balbright@co-case.org
   

 

     
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal