Home   |   About Us   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
CAES 2017-2018 Board of Directors
Share |

Coordinating Council

CASE Departments

National Affiliations

Publications

Business Partners

CASE Staff

FAQ

 
 

 

Holly Porter
President
Cherry Creek School District
5416 S. Riviera
Centennial CO 80015
ph: 720.554.5032
Hporter3@cherrycreekschools.org

 

 

Grant Schmidt
President-elect
Hanover District 28
7930 Indian Village Heights
Fountain, CO 80817
ph: 719.660.6567
gschmidt@hanoverhornets.org

 

     


Erica Mason
Past President
Falcon School District
8308 Del Rio Road
Peyton, CO 80831
ph: 719.495.5500
emason@d49.org

 


Brigitte Mutter
Director-at-Large
Boulder Valley School District
6500 E. Arapahoe
Boulder, CO 30303
ph: 303.819.1504
brigitte.mutter@bvsd.org

 

     


Janeen Demi-Smith
Director at Large 
Colorado Springs 11
1033 N. Franklin
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
ph: 719.520.2347
Janeen.demi-smith@d11.org

 

Ben Lausten
Director at Large
Summit School District
150 School Road  
Frisco, CO 80443
ph: 970.368.1049
blausten@summitk12.org

     

 

Natasha Straayer
Director-at-Large
Douglas County School District
620 Wilcox St.
Castle Rock, CO 80104
ph: 303.387.0145
Natasha.Straayer@dcsdk12.org


 

Jackie Webb 
Director-at-Large
Sheridan School District 
PO Box 1198
Englewood, CO 80150
ph: 719.349.1272
jwebb@ssd2.org


     


Geralynn Olvey
Emeritus
Colorado Springs D-11
1115 North El Paso St. 
Colorado Springs CO 80903
ph: 719.520.2148
skoego@aol.com

 

 


Lisa Escárcega
CASE Executive Director
4101 S. Bannock Street
Englewood, CO 80110
ph: 303.762.8762
lescarcega@co-case.org

     

Ryan Harrison
CASE Staff Liaison
CAES Board of Directors
CASE Director of Professional Learning
Englewood, CO 80110
ph: 303.762.8762
rharrison@co-case.org


 

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal