Home   |   About Us   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
CAES 2016-2017 Board of Directors
Share |

Coordinating Council

CASE Departments

National Affiliations

Publications

Business Partners

CASE Staff

FAQ

 
 
 

Erica Mason
President
Falcon School District
8308 Del Rio Road
Peyton, CO 80831
ph: 719.495.5500
emason@d49.org

    

Holly Porter
President-elect
Cherry Creek School District
5416 S. Riviera
Centennial CO 80015
ph: 720.554.5032
Hporter3@cherrycreekschools.org

     

Johan van Nieuwenhuizen
Past President
Weld County RE 1 - Gilcrest
PO Box 157, 14827 WCR 42
Gilcrest, CO 80623
vanj@wcsdre1.org  

 

Janeen Demi-Smith
Secretary
Colorado Springs 11
1033 N. Franklin
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
ph: 719.520.2347
Janeen.demi-smith@d11.org

     

 
Amy Ward
Director-at-Large
Salida School District
504 Teller St, 
Salida, CO 81201 
ph: 719.530.5469
award@salidaschools.org

 

Geralynn Olvey
Emeritus
Colorado Springs D-11
1115 North El Paso St. 
Colorado Springs CO 80903
ph: 719.520.2148
skoego@aol.com


     

Natasha Straayer
Director-at-Large
Douglas County School District
620 Wilcox St.
Castle Rock, CO 80104
ph: 303.387.0145
Natasha.Straayer@dcsdk12.org


 
Grant Schmidt

Director-at-Large
Hanover District 28
7930 Indian Village Heights
Fountain, CO 80817
ph: 719.660.6567
gschmidt@hanoverhornets.org
     


Brigitte Mutter
Director-at-Large
Boulder Valley School District
6500 E. Arapahoe
Boulder, CO 30303
ph: 303.819.1504
brigitte.mutter@bvsd.org

 

Ryan Harrison
CASE Staff Liaison
CAES Board of Directors
CASE Director of Professional Learning
Englewood, CO 80110
ph: 303.762.8762
rharrison@co-case.org

     


Hallie Kaiser 
CASE Staff Liaison
Englewood, CO 80110
ph: 303.762.8762
hkaiser@co-case.org

   

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal