Home   |   About us   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
CAESP 2016-2017 Board of Directors
Share |

 

 

 


Kristin Stolte
President
Linton Elementary School
4100 Caribou Drive
Ft. Collins, CO 80525
ph: 970.488.5850
kstolte@psdschools.org


Jill Lliteras
President-elect
Fletcher Community School
10455 E 25th Ave
Aurora, CO 80010
ph: 303.343.1707
jalliteras@aps.k12.co.us
   


Amber Clark
Past President
Bea Underwood Elementary School
PO Box 68
Parachute, CO 81635
ph: 970.826.6595
aclark@garfield16.org


 
Jennifer Sheldon
Secretary/Communications Liason
Sandburg Elementary School
6900 S. Elizabeth St.
Centennial, CO 80122
ph: 303.347.4675
jsheldon@lps.k12.co.us

   

Hayden Camp
NAESP Federal Relations Coordinator
Werner Elementary
5400 Mail Creek Lane
Fort Collins, CO 80525
ph: 970.488.5553
hcamp@psdschools.org


Moira Coogan
Region 2a Director
REACH Charter School
940 Fillmore
Denver, CO 80204
ph: 720.668.9691
moira.coogan@reachpk5.org

   


Jacquelynn Crabtree
Region 5b Director
Cotopaxi Elementary School
PO Box 385
Cotopaxi, CO 81223-0385
ph: 719.942.4131
jcrabtree@cotopaxire3.org

 
William Dallas
Region 5a Director  
Fountain Middle School
515 N. Santa Fe Avenue
Fountain, CO 80817
ph: 719.382.1580
wdallas@FFC8.org
   

Lana Gardner
Region 6 Director
Las Animas Elementary School
530 Poplar Ave
Las Animas, CO 81054
ph: 719.456.1862
lana.gardner@lasanimas.k12.co.us


Bill Hesford
Region 4 Director
Bayfield Elementary School
24 Clover Drive
Bayfield, CO 81122
ph: 970.884.9571
bhesford@bayfield.k12.co.us

     


Eric Olsen
Region 1 Director
PO Box 1009
Gypsum, CO 81637
ph: 970.328.8970
eric.olsen@eagleschools.net



Bev Menke
Region 3 Director
Highland Elementary School
101 2nd Street Box 39
Pierce, CO 80650-0039
ph: 970.834.2853
bmenke@weldre9.k12.co.us
     


Bonnie Hargrove
Region 2c Director
Dalton Elementary Schools
17401 E Dartmouth Ave
Aurora, CO 80013
ph: 303.693.7561
bjhargrove@aps.k12.co.us

 


Carol Moreno
CAESP Liaison
Denver, CO
ph: 720.231.1423
cmoreno1131@msn.com

     

Mary Kay Sommers
Emeritus
Ft. Collins, CO
ph: 970.567.2392
marykay.sommers@yahoo.com
 
Joe Torrez
NAESP State Representative
Ellicott Elementary School
350 S Ellicott Hwy
Calhan, CO 80808
ph: 719.683.2700
joetorrez@esd22.org
     


Kathy Whiting
Region 1 Director
Sopris Elementary School
1150 Mt Sopris Drive
Glenwood Springs, CO 81601
ph: 970.384.5400
kwhiting@rfschools.com

 


Lynn Saltzgaver
Region 2d Director
Mountain View Elementary
12401 N. Perry St.
Broomfield, CO 80020
ph: 720.972.5523
lynn.r.saltzgaver@adams12.org

 

 

  

 

     

Melissa Gibson
CASE Staff Liaison,
CAESP Board of Directors
CASE Director of Membership and Strategic Partners
4101 S. Bannock Street
Englewood, CO 80110
ph: 303.762.8762
mgibson@co-case.org
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal