Home   |   About Us   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
CAESP 2017-2018 Board of Directors
Share |

Coordinating Council

CASE Departments

National Affiliations

Publications

Business Partners

CASE Staff

FAQ

 
 

Jill Lliteras
President
Prairie Ridge Elementary
6632 St. Vrain Ranch Blvd.
Firestone, CO 80504
ph: 720.494.3641
lliteras_jill@svvsd.org

 

Lisa Schuba
President-elect
Foothill Elementary School
1001 Hawthorn Ave.
Boulder, CO 80304
ph: 970.759.0274
lisa.schuba@bvsd.org

   

Mitchell Forsberg
Past President
Gypsum Elementary School
601 Highway 6
Gypsum, CO 81537
ph: 970.328.8959
mitchell.forsberg@eagleschools.net

 

Amber Clark
Secretary/Communications Liason
Bea Underwood Elementary School
P.O. Box 68
Parachute, CO 81635
ph: 970.826.6595
aclark@garfield16.org

   

Kristin Stolte
NAESP State Representative
Linton Elementary School
4100 Caribou Drive
Ft. Collins, CO 80525
ph: 970.488.5850
kstolte@psdschools.org

 

Hayden Camp
NAESP Federal Relations Coordinator
Werner Elementary
5400 Mail Creek Lane
Fort Collins, CO 80525
ph: 970.488.5553
hcamp@psdschools.org


Eric Olsen
Region 1 Director
Red Hill Elementary
P.O. Box 1009
Gypsum, CO 81637
ph: 970.328.8970
eric.olsen@eagleschools.net

 

Moira Coogan
Region 2a Director
REACH Charter School
940 Fillmore
Denver, CO 80204
ph: 720.668.9691
moira.coogan@reachpk5.org


Dan Cox
Region 2b Director
Namaqua Elementary 
209 N. Namaqua Ave.
Loveland, CO 80537
ph:970.613.6607
dan.cox@thompsonschools.org

 

Bonnie Hargrove
Region 2c Director
Dalton Elementary Schools
17401 E. Dartmouth Ave.
Aurora, CO 80013
ph: 303.693.7561
bjhargrove@aps.k12.co.us


Bev Scheer
Region 3 Director
Highland Elementary School
101 2nd St., Box 39
Pierce, CO 80650-0039
ph: 970.834.2853
bmenke@weldre9.k12.co.us

 

Bill Hesford
Region 4 Director
Bayfield Elementary School
24 Clover Drive
Bayfield, CO 81122
ph: 970.884.9571
bhesford@bayfield.k12.co.us


Gabe Futrell
Region 5b Director
Bill Metz Elementary School
545 2nd Ave.
Monte Vista, CO 81144
ph: 719.852.4041
gabef@monte.k12.co.us

Olivia Bachicha
Region 6 Director
Eckhart Elementary School
1021 Pierce St.
Trinidad, CO 81082
ph: 719.846-6995
olivia.bachicha@trinidad.k12.co.us


Mary Kay Sommers
Emeritus
Ft. Collins, CO
ph: 970.567.2392
marykay.sommers@yahoo.com

Carol Moreno
CAESP Liaison
Denver, CO
ph: 720.231.1423
cmoreno1131@msn.com


Lisa Escárcega
CASE Leadership Team Liaison
CASE Executive Director
2253 S. Oneida St.
Denver, CO 80224
ph: 303.762.8762
lescarcega@co-case.org

Barb Albright
CASE Staff Liaison
2253 S. Oneida St.
Denver, CO 80224
ph: 303.762.8762
balbright@co-case.org


Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal