Home   |   About Us   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
CALET 2017-2018 Board of Directors
Share |

 

  


Andrew Moore
President
Boulder Valley School District
6600 Arapahoe Road
Boulder, CO 80303
ph: 720.561.5050
andrew.moore@bvsd.org


Jarred Masterson
President-elect
East Central BOCES
PO Box 910
Limon, CO 80828
ph: 719.760.2368
jarredm@ecboces.org




Tim Miles
Past President
Steamboat Springs RE-2
325 7th Street
Steamboat Springs, CO 80487
ph: 970.871.3184
tmiles@sssd.k12.co.us
 


Trevor Timmons
Secretary
Weld RE-4
1020 Main Street 
Windsor, CO 80550
ph: 970.686.8000
trevor.timmons@weldre4.org


 


Denise Atkinson-Shorey
CoSN Representative
E-Luminosity
3440 Younfield St. #189
Wheat Ridge, CO 80033
ph: 303.809.1403
denise.shorey@e-luminosity.net

 


Lawrence DeHerrara
Southern Front Range Director
Fountain Fort Carson
4245 W. Alabama Ave.
Fountain, CO 80817
ph: 719.382.1608
ldeherrera@ffc8.org


 


Sharyn Guhman                Northern Front Range Director
Denver County 1
780 Grant Street
Denver, CO 80203
(720) 423-3702
Sharyn_Guhman@dpsk2.org

 


Nathan Humphrey
Western Area Director
Garfield 16
PO Box 68
Parachute, CO 81635
ph: 970.285.5701
nhumphrey@garfield16.org


 

Michael Jakel
Eastern Plains Director
Platte Valley RE-7
PO Box 485
Kersey, CO 80644
ph: 970.336.8622
mjakel@staff.pvs.k12.co.us

 


Shaun Kohl
Central Mountains Director
Canon City District Fremont RE-1
101 N. 14th Street
Canon City, CO 81212
ph: 719.252.0911
kohls@canoncityschools.org

     

Jason Koenig
Director-at-large
Cherry Creek 5
5416 S. Riviera Way
Centennial, CO 80115
ph: 720.554.5595
jkoenig6@cherrycreekschools.org

 

Mike Porter
EDAC Representative
Littleton 6
5776 South Crocker Street 
Littleton, CO 80120
ph: 303.347.3338
mporter@lps.k12.co.us

     

  
Neil Schaal
Emeritus Director
neilschaal.gmail.com

 
     


Ryan Harrison
CASE Liaison, CALET Board of Directors
CASE Director of 
Professional Learning
Englewood, CO 80110
ph: 303.762.8762
rharrison@co-case.org

 

 
Ellie Sprague
CASE Staff Assistance Membership, Learning and Technology Program Specialist
Englewood, CO 80110
ph: 303.762.8762
esprague@co-case.org 

 


Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal