Home   |   About Us   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
CALET 2017-2018 Board of Directors
Share |

Coordinating Council

CASE Departments

National Affiliations

Publications

Business Partners

CASE Staff

FAQ

 
 

Andrew Moore
President
Boulder Valley School District
6600 Arapahoe Rd.
Boulder, CO 80303
ph: 720.561.5050
andrew.moore@bvsd.org

Jarred Masterson
President-elect
East Central BOCES
P.O. Box 910
Limon, CO 80828
ph: 719.760.2368
jarredm@ecboces.org

     

Tim Miles
Past President
Steamboat Springs RE-2
325 7th St.
Steamboat Springs, CO 80487
ph: 970.871.3184
tmiles@sssd.k12.co.us

Trevor Timmons
Secretary
Weld RE-4
1020 Main St.
Windsor, CO 80550
ph: 970.686.8000
trevor.timmons@weldre4.org

     

Denise Atkinson-Shorey
CoSN Representative
E-Luminosity
3440 Younfield St. #189
Wheat Ridge, CO 80033
ph: 303.809.1403
denise.shorey@e-luminosity.net

TBD
Southern Front Range Director
 

     

Sharyn Guhman
Northern Front Range Director
Denver County 1
780 Grant St.
Denver, CO 80203
(720) 423-3702
Sharyn_Guhman@dpsk2.org

Nathan Humphrey
Western Area Director
Garfield 16
P.O. Box 68
Parachute, CO 81635
ph: 970.285.5701
nhumphrey@garfield16.org

     

Michael Jakel
Eastern Plains Director
Platte Valley RE-7
P.O. Box 485
Kersey, CO 80644
ph: 970.336.8622
mjakel@staff.pvs.k12.co.us

Shaun Kohl
Central Mountains Director
Canon City District Fremont RE-1
101 N. 14th St.
Canon City, CO 81212
ph: 719.252.0911
kohls@canoncityschools.org

     

Jason Koenig
Director-at-large
Cherry Creek 5
5416 S. Riviera Way
Centennial, CO 80115
ph: 720.554.5595
jkoenig6@cherrycreekschools.org

Mike Porter
EDAC Representative
Littleton 6
5776 S. Crocker St.
Littleton, CO 80120
ph: 303.347.3338
mporter@lps.k12.co.us

     

Neil Schaal
Emeritus Director
neilschaal.gmail.com

     

Ryan Crespin
CASE Staff Liaison
CALET Board of Directors
CASE Director of Professional Learning
2253 S. Oneida St.
Denver, CO 80224
ph: 303.762.8762
rcrespin@co-case.org

Ellie Sprague
CASE Membership, Learning and Technology Program Specialist
2253 S. Oneida St.
Denver, CO 80224
ph: 303.762.8762
esprague@co-case.org


Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal