Home   |   About us   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
CALET 2016-2017 Board of Directors
Share |

 

  

Tim Miles
President
Steamboat Springs RE-2
325 7th Street
Steamboat Springs, CO 80487
ph: 970.871.3184
tmiles@sssd.k12.co.us

Andrew Moore
President-elect
Boulder Valley School District
6600 Arapahoe Road
Boulder, CO 80303
ph: 720.561.5050
andrew.moore@bvsd.org




Brian Bylund
Past President
Pikes Peak BOCES
4825 Lorna Place
Colorado Springs, CO 80915
ph: 719.570.7474
bbylund@ppboces.org
 

Keith Mann
Secretary
Widefield 3
1820 Main Street
Colo Springs, CO 80911
ph: 719.572-8017
mannk@wsd3.org

 

Denise Atkinson-Shorey
CoSN Representative
E-Luminosity
3440 Younfield St. #189
Wheat Ridge, CO 80033
ph: 303.809.1403
denise.shorey@e-luminosity.net

 


Shaun Kohl
Central Mountains Director
Canon City District Fremont RE-1
101 N. 14th Street
Canon City, CO 81212
ph: 719.252.0911
kohls@canoncityschools.org


 


Lawrence DeHerrara
Southern Front Range Director
Fountain Fort Carson
4245 W. Alabama Ave.
Fountain, CO 80817
ph: 719.382.1608
ldeherrera@ffc8.org

 


Nathan Humphrey
Western Area Director
Garfield 16
PO Box 68
Parachute, CO 81635
ph: 970.285.5701
nhumphrey@garfield16.org


 

PHOTO TO COME

Jason Koenig
Director-at-large
Cherry Creek 5
5416 S. Riviera Way
Centennial, CO 80115
ph: 720.554.5595
jkoenig6@cherrycreekschools.org

 

PHOTO TO COME

Jarred Masterson
Eastern Plains Director
East Central BOCES
PO Box 910
Limon, CO 80828
ph: 719.760.2368
jarredm@ecboces.org


 

PHOTO TO COME

 

 

  
Neil Schaal
Emeritus Director
neilschaal.gmail.com

 
Mike Porter
EDAC Representative
Littleton 6
5776 South Crocker Street
Littleton, CO 80120
ph: 303.347.3338
mporter@lps.k12.co.us
     


Ryan Harrison
CASE Liaison, CALET Board of Directors
CASE Director of 
Professional Learning
Englewood, CO 80110
ph: 303.762.8762
rharrison@co-case.org

   
Chris Tollefson
CASE Staff Liaison
Englewood, CO 80110
ph: 303.762.8762
ctollefson@co-case.org

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal