Home   |   About us   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
CASPA 2016-2017 Board of Directors
Share |

 


 


Vicki Thompson
President
Poudre R-1
ph: 970.490-3620
vthompson@psdschools.org

 


Ella Padilla
President-elect
St. Vrain Valley School District
ph: 970.490.3620
padilla_ella@svvsd.org



Kenneth Moritz
Past President
Littleton 6
ph: 303.347.3385
kmoritz@lps.k12.co.us
 


Amanda Waleski
Secretary
Cherry Creek 5
ph: 720.554.4495
awaleski2@cherrycreekschools.org

     

Paul Andersen
Southern Area Director
Falcon 49
ph: 719.495.1143
pandersen@d49.org

 
Ali Shore
Northern Area Director
Poudre R-1
ph: 970.490.3123
ashore@psdschools.org
     

Colleen Martin
Western Area Director
Mesa County Valley 51
ph: 970.254.5123
colleen.martin@d51schools.org
 
Lisa Escárcega
CASE Liaison, DBO Board of Directors
CASE Executive Director
4101 S. Bannock Street
Englewood, CO 80110
ph: 303.762.8762
lescarcega@co-case.org
     

Leisa Sacry
CASE Staff Liaison
CASE Administrative Assistant for Event Registration
4101 S. Bannock Street
Englewood, CO 80110
ph: 303.762.8762
lsacry@co-case.org
 

 


 

 

 

 

 




 

 

 

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal