Home   |   About Us   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
CASPA 2017-2018 Board of Directors
Share |

Coordinating Council

CASE Departments

National Affiliations

Publications

Business Partners

CASE Staff

FAQ

 
 

Ella Padilla
President
St. Vrain Valley School District
ph: 970.490.3620
padilla_ella@svvsd.org

Amanda Thompson
President-elect
Cherry Creek 5
ph: 720.554.4495
athompson80@cherrycreekschools.org

     

Vicki Thompson
Past President
Poudre R-1
ph: 970.490-3620
vthompson@psdschools.org

Mary Miner
Secretary
St. Vrain Valley School District 
ph: 303.682.7367
miner_mary@svvsd.org

     

Myla Shepherd
Denver Metro Area Director
Adams 12 Five Star School
ph: 720.972.4068
myla.shepherd@adams12.org

Ali Shore
Northern Area Director
Poudre R-1
ph: 970.490.3123
ashore@psdschools.org

     

Daniella Ewen
Southern Area Director
Colorado Springs District 11
ph: 719.520.2170
danniella.ewen@d11.org

Melissa Gibson
CASE Staff Liaison
CASE Director of Communications and Strategic Partnerships
2253 S. Oneida St.
Denver, CO 80224
ph: 303.762.8762
mgibson@co-case.org

     

Leisa Sacry
CASE Staff Liaison
CASE Administrative Assistant for Event Registration
2253 S. Oneida St.
Denver, CO 80224
ph: 303.762.8762
lsacry@co-case.org


Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal