Home   |   About Us   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
CASSA 2017-2018 Board of Directors
Share |

Coordinating Council

CASE Departments

National Affiliations

Publications

Business Partners

CASE Staff

FAQ

 
 

Keith Owen
President
Fountain/Fort Carson 8
10665 Jimmy Camp Rd.
Fountain, CO 80817
ph: 719.382.1300
kowen@ffc8.org

Brenda Krage
President-elect
Platte Canyon SD 1
57393 US Highway 285
Bailey, CO 80421
ph: 303.679.7402
bkrage@pcsdk12.org

     

Brent Curtice
Past President
Garfield RE-2
839 Whiteriver Ave.
Rifle, CO 81650
ph: 970.778.1779
bcurtice@garfieldre2.net

Karin Reynolds
Emeritus Director
Education Consultant and Retired Deputy Superintendent
karin.reynoldsconsultingllc@gmail.com

     

Troy Lange
BOCES Director
Mountain BOCES
1713 Mount Lincoln Drive W.
Leadville, CO 80461
tlange@mtnboces.org

Charlotte Ciancio
DASCC Region Director
Mapleton 1
591 E. 80th Ave.
Denver, CO 80229
ph: 303.853.1015 
charlotte@mapleton.us

     

Brian Ewert
DASSC Region Director
Littleton Public Schools
5776 S. Crocker St.
Littleton, CO 80120
ph: 303.347.3300
bewert@lps.k12.co.us

Monica Johnson
Eastern Plains Region Director
Strasburg 31J
56729 E. Colorado Ave.
Strasburg, CO 80136
ph: 303.622.9211
mjohnson@strasburg31j.com

     

Greg Rabenhorst
Northern Region Director
Keenesberg RE-3 (J)
P.O. Box 269
Keenesberg, CO 80623
ph: 303.536.2001
gregrabenhorst@re3j.com

Bret Robinson
Northern Region Director
Pawnee District Re-12
P.O. Box 220
Grover, CO 80729
ph: 970.895.2222
brobinson@pawneeschool.org

     

Peter Hilts
Pikes Peak Region Director
Falcon 49
Falcon, CO 80831
ph: 719.495.1100
philts@d49.org

Ed Longfield
Pikes Peak Region Director
405 El Monte Place
Manitou Springs, CO 80829
ph: 719.685.2024
elongfield@mssd14.org

     

Robert Webb
San Luis Valley Region Director
Monte Vista C-8
345 E. Prospect
Monte Vista, CO 81144
ph: 719.852.5996
rwebb@monte.k12.co.us

Elsie Goines
Southern Region Director
Las Animas RE-1
1021 2nd St.
Las Animas, CO 81054
ph: 719.456.0161
elsie.goines@la-schools.net

     

Bree Lessar
Southern Region Director
La Veta RE-2
P.O. Box 740
Eagle, CO 81631
ph: 719.989.1301
bree.lessar@lvk12.org

Bruce Hankins
Southwestern Region Director
Pawnee RE-12
P.O. Box 459
Dove Creek, CO 81324 
ph: 970.677.2533
bhankins@dc2j.org

     

John Maloy
West Slope Region Director
Aspen School District
Aspen, CO 81611
ph: 970.925.3760
jmaloy@aspenk12.net

Bradley Meeks
West Slope Region Director
Steamboat Springs
Steamboat, CO 80487 
ph: 970.871.3196
bmeeks@ssk12.org

     

Barb Albright
CASE Staff Liaison
2253 S. Oneida Street
Denver, CO 80224
ph: 303.762.8762
balbright@co-case.org

Lisa Escárcega
CASE Liaison
CASSA Board of Directors
CASE Executive Director
2253 S. Oneida Street
Denver, CO 80224
ph: 303.762.8762
lescarcega@co-case.org


Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal