Home   |   About Us   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
CASSA 2016-2017 Board of Directors
Share |

Coordinating Council

CASE Departments

National Affiliations

Publications

Business Partners

CASE Staff

FAQ

 

Harry Bull
President
Cherry Creek District 5 
4700 S. Yosemite St.
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
ph: 720.5544262
hbull@cherrycreekschools.org


Keith Owen
President-elect
Fountain/Fort Carson 8
10665 Jimmy Camp Road
Fountain, CO 80817
ph: 719.382.1300
kowen@ffc8.org                     
     

Brent Curtice
Past President
Garfield RE-2
839 Whiteriver Ave
Rifle, CO 81650
ph: 970.778.1779
bcurtice@garfieldre2.net
 

Diana Sirko Emeritus Director
Diana Sirko
Emeritus Director
Retired Superintendent
sirko.diana@comcast.net

     
Ed Longfield CASSA Director CASE
Ed Longfield
Pikes Peak Region Director
405 El Monte Place
Manitou Springs, CO 80829
ph: 719.685.2024
elongfield@mssd14.org
 
Karen Brofft
Pikes Peak Region Director
Lewis-Palmer 38
P.O. Box 40
Monument, CO 80132
ph: 719.488.4700
kbrofft@lewispalmer.org
     

Charlotte Ciancio
DASCC Region Director
Mapleton 1
591 E 80th Ave.
Denver, CO 80229
ph: 303.853.1015
charlotte@mapleton.us
 


Scott Cuckow
Southern Region Director
Crowley County RE-1-J
117 West 3rd St.
Ordway, 81063-0338
ph: 719-267-3117
scott.cuckow@cck12.net

     
Jason Glass CASSA Director CASE
Jason Glass
Western Region Director
Eagle County RE 50
P.O. Box 740
Eagle, CO 81631
ph: 970.328.6321
jason.glass@eagleschools.net
 


Monica Johnson
Eastern Plains Region Director
Strasburg 31J
56729 E. Colorado Ave.
Strasburg, CO 80136
ph: 303.622.9211
mjohnson@strasburg31j.com


   

PHOTO TO COME





Bree Lessar
Southern Region Director
La Veta RE-2
PO Box 740
Eagle, CO 81631
ph: 719.989.1301
bree.lessar@lvk12.org
                          

Mike Page CASSA Director for CASE
Mike Page

Western Region Director
West Grand 1-JT
715 Kinsey Avenue,
P.O. Box 515
Kremmling, Colorado  80459-0515
ph: 970.724.3217
pagem@sgsd.us

     


Greg Rabenhorst
Northern Region Director
Keenesberg RE-3 (J)
P.O. Box 269
Keenesberg, CO 80623
ph: 303.536.2001
gregrabenhorst@re3j.com

                          
Robert Webb
San Luis Valley Region Director
Monte Vista C-8
345 E Prospect
Monte Vista, CO 81144
ph: 719.852.5996
rwebb@monte.k12.co.us
     

Bret Robinson
Northern Region Director
Pawnee District Re-12
PO Box 220
Grover, CO 80729
ph: 970.895.2222
brobinson@pawneeschool.org
 
Pamela Swanson
DASSC Region Director
Westminster 50
6933 Raleigh St
Westminster, CO 80030
ph: 720.542.5091
pswanson@adams50.org
     


Troy Lange
BOCES Director
MountainBOCES
1713 Mount Lincoln Drive W.
Leadville, CO 80461
tlange@mtnboces.org

 

 

PHOTO TO COME

Bruce Hankins
Southwestern Region Director
Pawnee RE-12
PO Box 459
Dove Creek, CO 81324 
ph: 970.677.2533
bhankins@dc2j.org

     


Barb Albright
CASE Executive Director
4101 S. Bannock Street
Englewood, CO 80110
ph: 303.762.8762
balbright@co-case.org  

 

 
Lisa Escárcega
CASE Liaison, 
CASSA Board of Directors
CASE Executive Director
4101 S. Bannock Street
Englewood, CO 80110
ph: 303.762.8762
lescarcega@co-case.org
     

 
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal