Home   |   About Us   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
DBO 2016-2017 Board of Directors
Share |

 

 

Ron Patera
President
Elizabeth School
District C-1
633 Dale Court
Elizabeth, CO 80107-0610
ph: 303.646.1835
rpatera@esdk12.org
 
Glenn Gustafson
President-elect
Colorado Springs District 11
1115 N. El Paso St.
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
ph: 719.520.2042
glenn.gustafson@d11.org

 

 


William Sutter
Past President
Boulder Valley School District
6500 E. Arapahoe
Boulder, CO 80308
ph: 720.561.5193
bill.sutter@bvsd.org

   

Terry Buswell
Secretary/Treasurer
Centennial BOCES
2040 Clubhouse Dr.
Greeley, CO 80634
ph: 970.352.7404 Ext. 2727
tbuswell@cboces.org


     

Shae Martinez
Director-at-Large
Mapleton School Dist. 1 
591 E 80th Ave 
Denver,CO 80229
ph: 303.853.1118
martinezshae@mapleton.us
 

 
Mark Ferrandino
Director-at-Large
Denver District 1
1860 Lincoln St.,11th Floor
Denver, CO 80203
ph: 720.423-3490
mark_ferrandino@dpsk12.org

     

PHOTO TO COME


Kristine Githara
Director-at-Large
Cherry Creek Schools
4850 S. Yosemite St. 
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
ph: 719.491.6213
kgithara@cherrycreekschools.org

  PHOTO TO COME


Cheryl Wangeman
Director-at-Large
Lewis-Palmer School District
PO Box 40
Monument, CO 80132
ph: 719.491.6213
cwangeman@lewispalmer.org
 
       
 PHOTO TO COME






Donna Villamor
Director-At-Large
Littleton Public Schools
5776 S. Crocker St.
Littleton, CO 80120
ph: 303.347.3323
dvillamor@lps.k12.co.us
   
Lisa Escárcega
CASE Liaison, DBO Board of Directors
CASE Executive Director
4101 S. Bannock Street
Englewood, CO 80110
ph: 303.762.8762
lescarcega@co-case.org
 
       

Hallie Kaiser
CASE Staff Liaison
4101 S. Bannock Street
Englewood, CO 80110
ph: 303.762.8762
hkaiser@co-case.org
 

 



Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal