Home   |   About Us   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
DBO 2017-2018 Board of Directors
Share |

 

 


Glenn Gustafson
President
Colorado Springs District 11
1115 N. El Paso St.
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
ph: 719.520.2042
glenn.gustafson@d11.org

 

 

PHOTO TO COME

 

 

 

Kristine Githara
President-elect 
Cherry Creek Schools
4850 S. Yosemite St. 
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
ph: 719.491.6213
kgithara@cherrycreekschools.org


Ron Patera
Past President
Elizabeth School 
District C-1
633 Dale Court
Elizabeth, CO 80107-0610
ph: 303.646.1835
rpatera@esdk12.org

 

PHOTO TO COME





Donna Villamor
Secretary/Treasurer
Littleton Public Schools
5776 S. Crocker St.
Littleton, CO 80120
ph: 303.347.3323
dvillamor@lps.k12.co.us



     


Shelley Becker
Director-at-Large
Harrison District 2 
1060 Harrison Rd. 
Colorado Springs, CO 80905
ph: 719.351.8061
sbecker@hsd2.org

 


Terry Buswell
Secretary/Treasurer
Centennial BOCES
2040 Clubhouse Dr.
Greeley, CO 80634
ph: 970.352.7404 Ext. 2727
tbuswell@cboces.org

     

 
Mark Ferrandino
Director-at-Large
Denver District 1
1860 Lincoln St.,11th Floor
Denver, CO 80203
ph: 720.423-3490
mark_ferrandino@dpsk12.org

 


Shae Martinez
Director-at-Large
Mapleton School Dist. 1 
591 E 80th Ave 
Denver,CO 80229
ph: 303.853.1118
martinezshae@mapleton.us

 
       

PHOTO TO COME

 

 

 


Cheryl Wangeman
Director-at-Large
Lewis-Palmer School District
PO Box 40
Monument, CO 80132
ph: 719.491.6213
cwangeman@lewispalmer.org

 

Tony Whiteley 
Director-at-Large
St. Vrain Valley Schools
395 S. Pratt Parkway
Longmont, CO 80501               ph: 303.682.7216
whiteley_anthony@svvsd.org

 
       
 
Melissa Gibson

Staff Liaison, DBOBoard 
of Directors
CASE Director of Membership and Strategic Partners
4101 S. Bannock Street
Englewood, CO 80110
ph: 303.762.8762
mgibson@co-case.org
 

 



Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal