Home   |   About Us   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
CASSP 2016-2017 Board of Directors
Share |

 


 

 




Carrie Yantzer
President
Nederland Mid/Sr High School
597 County Road 130
Nederland, CO 80466
ph: 720.561.4900
carrie.yantzer@bvsd.org


Andy Hanks
President-elect
Gunnison High School
1099 N 11th St.
Gunnison, CO 81230
ph: 970.641-7710
ahanks@gunnisonschools.net
     

Patrick Sandos
Past President & 
NASSP Coordinator
Sheridan School District
4150 South Hazel Court
Englewood, CO 80110
ph: 720.833.6620
psandos@ssd2.org
 
Julie Johnson
Secretary
Russell Middle School
3825 Montebello Dr W
Colorado Springs, CO 80918
ph: 719.328.5202 
julie.johnson1@d11.org                         
     

Frank DeAngelis
Emeritus
Jefferson County R-1
ph: 303.982.4391
fdeangel@jeffco.k12.co.us
 
Tom Dodd
Region 2a Director
Lesher Middle School
1400 Stover St.
Ft. Collins, CO 80524
ph: 970.472.3810
tdodd@psdschools.org
     


Jim Hanks
Region 1 Director
Barone Middle School
PO Box 690
Meeker, CO 81641
ph: 970.878.9060
jim.hanks@meeker.k12.co.us

 

 



Ryan West
Region 2b Director
Englewood High School
3800 S. Logan St. Englewood, CO 80110
ph: 303.806.2266
ryan_west@engschools.net

     

PHOTO TO COME

Trent Kerr
Region 3 Director
Wiggins Secondary 6-12
320 Chapman St.
Wiggins, CO 80654-1374
ph: 970.768.3236
kerrt@wiggins50.k12.co.us


 
James Lucas
CHSAA Representative
Pine Creek High School 
10750 Thunder Mountain Ave.
Colorado Springs, CO 80908
ph: 719.234.2616
jim.lucas@asd20.org
     


Carol Moreno
Board Liaison
ph: 720.231.1423
cmoreno1131@msn.com



  PHOTO TO COME





Jennifer Hufman
Region 4 Director
Dolores Secondary
1301 Central Ave
Dolores, CO 81323
ph: 970.882.7288
jhufman@dolores.k12.co.us
     
PHOTO TO COME

Joy Werner
Region 5b Director
Academic Recovery Center
Center School District
550 S. Sylvester Avenue
Center, CO 81125
ph: 719.754.2850
jwerner@center.k12.co.us
  PHOTO TO COME

To be Appointed
Region 5b Director
   


PHOTO TO COME

Deana Pachelli
Region 6 Director
Trinidad Middle School
P.O. Box 760
Trinidad, CO 81082
ph: 719.846.4411
deana.pachelli@trinidad.k12.co.us

 
Melissa Gibson

Staff Liaison, CASSP Board
of Directors
CASE Director of Membership and Strategic Partners
4101 S. Bannock Street
Englewood, CO 80110
ph: 303.762.8762
mgibson@co-case.org
     
 
Barb Albright

CASE Staff Liaison
4101 S. Bannock Street
Englewood, CO 80110
ph: 303.762.8762
balbright@co-case.org
   

 

     
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal