Home   |   About Us   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
CASSP 2016-2017 Board of Directors
Share |

 


 

 




Carrie Yantzer
President & NASSP Coordinator
Nederland Mid/Sr High School
597 County Road 130
Nederland, CO 80466
ph: 720.561.4900
carrie.yantzer@bvsd.org


 

 

 

Deana Pachelli
President-elect
Trinidad Middle School
P.O. Box 760
Trinidad, CO 81082
ph: 719.846.4411
deana.pachelli@trinidad.k12.co.us

     


 

 

 

 

TBD
Past President

 
Julie Johnson
Secretary
Russell Middle School
3825 Montebello Dr W
Colorado Springs, CO 80918
ph: 719.328.5202 
julie.johnson1@d11.org                         
     

Frank DeAngelis
Emeritus
Jefferson County R-1
ph: 303.982.4391
fdeangel@jeffco.k12.co.us
 

 

Colleen Owens
Region 2a Director
Green Mountain High School
13175 W Green Mountain Dr
Lakewood, Colorado  80228
ph: 303.982.7440
cdowens@jeffco.k12.co.us

     


Jim Hanks
Region 1 Director
Barone Middle School
PO Box 690
Meeker, CO 81641
ph: 970.878.9060
jim.hanks@meeker.k12.co.us

 

 



Ryan West
Region 2b Director
Englewood High School
3800 S. Logan St. Englewood, CO 80110
ph: 303.806.2266
ryan_west@engschools.net

     

PHOTO TO COME





Michael Book

Region 3 Director
Wiggins Secondary 6-12
320 Chapman St.
Wiggins, CO 80654-1374
ph: 970.483.7763
bookm@wiggins50.k12.co.us


 
James Lucas
CHSAA Representative
Pine Creek High School 
10750 Thunder Mountain Ave.
Colorado Springs, CO 80908
ph: 719.234.2616
jim.lucas@asd20.org
     


Carol Moreno
Board Liaison
ph: 720.231.1423
cmoreno1131@msn.com



  PHOTO TO COME





Jenifer Hufman
Region 4 Director
Dolores Secondary
1301 Central Ave
Dolores, CO 81323
ph: 970.882.7288
jhufman@dolores.k12.co.us
     
PHOTO TO COME




Joy Werner

Region 5b Director
Academic Recovery Center
Center School District
550 S. Sylvester Avenue
Center, CO 81125
ph: 719.754.2850
jwerner@center.k12.co.us
  PHOTO TO COME




To be Appointed

Region 5b Director
   


PHOTO TO COME

Heidi Dasko 
Region 6 Director
Primero Jr./Sr. High School
20200 Highway 12
Weston, CO 81091
ph: 719.868-2715
hdasko@primeroschool.com   

 




Lisa A. Escarcege

Staff Liaison, CASSP Board
of Directors
CASE Executive Director 
2253 S. Oneida Street
Denver, CO 80224
ph: 303.762.8762
lescarcega@co-case.org
     
 
Barb Albright

CASE Staff Liaison
2253 S. Oneida Street
Denver, CO 80224
ph: 303.762.8762
balbright@co-case.org
   

 

     
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal