Home   |   About Us   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
About our Move
Share |

CASE is moving!

Effective September 1, CASE is moving into our new office space in a building that we’ll share with the Colorado Association of School Boards (CASB). Our team is excited about the move, as it offers considerably more meeting space that will enable us to host onsite workshops and other meetings, and to better serve our members.

As CASE gets settled into the new office and we work with Comcast to set up our internet, there may be a short period of time where staff is not able to be as immediately responsive as is typical. The best way to reach a team member will be by email, and you can also call CASE at our current number of (303)762-8762; it’s most likely that you will need to leave a message and staff will call you back as soon as possible. There will be no interruption to the CASE website for those wishing to sign up for membership, pay an invoice, register for the CASE Superintendents Conference, or other activities.

To determine which staff member to contact for your inquiry, see below:

CASE department or committee meetings or general CASE inquiries: Barb Albright, balbright@co-case.org, or Mellodie Lukas, mlukas@co-case.org.

To pay or inquire about an open invoice or to join CASE: Ellie Sprague, esprague@co-case.org.

Registering for a CASE event or to ask about a job fair: Leisa Sacry, lsacry@co-case.org.

Questions about a CASE event or professional learning offerings: Ryan Harrison, rharrison@co-case.org

Questions about membership, exhibiting/sponsoring a CASE event, or communication or media inquiries: Melissa Gibson, mgibson@co-case.org

CASE’s new address as of September 1 is:

2253 S. Oneida Street

Denver, CO 80224

 

Starting September 1, CASE will be hosting department meetings at our new office and we look forward to welcoming members there.

 

We appreciate your involvement in CASE!

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal