Home   |   About Us   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In
General Assembly and House and Senate Education Committees 2009
Share |

2010 Colorado General Assembly

House of Representatives   Senate
Speaker of the House
Terrance Carroll (D-Denver)
Cap: 303-866-2346
E-mail: terrance.carroll.house@state.co.us
                              President of the Senate
Brandon Shaffer (D-Boulder)
Cap: 303-866-3342
E-mail: brandon.shaffer.senate@state.co.us
Majority Leader 
Paul Weissmann (D-Boulder)
Cap: 303-866-2348
E-mail: reppaul@aol.com


Majority Leader
John Morse (D-El Paso)
Cap: 303-866-6364
E-mail: john.morse.senate@state.co.us

Minority Leader 
Mike May (R-Douglas)
Cap: 303-866-5523
E-mail: mike.may.house@state.co.us 
  Minority Leader
Josh Penry (R-Garfield, Mesa)
Cap: 303-866-3077
E-mail: joshpenry@gmail.com

House Education Committee                            Senate Education Committee
Michael Merrifield (D-El Paso)
Cap: 303-866-2932
E-mail: michael.merrifield.house@state.co.us
Bob Bacon (D-Larimer)
Cap: 303-866-4841
E-mail: bob.bacon.senate@state.co.us
Judy Solano (D-Adams)
Cap: 303-866-2918
E-mail: judy.solano.house@state.co.us


Evie Hudak (D-Jefferson)
Cap: 303-866-4840
E-mail: senatorhudak@gmail.com


Debbie Benefield (D-Jefferson)
Cap: 303-866-2950
E-mail: debbie@debbiebenefield.org

  Rollie Heath (D-Boulder)
Cap: 303-866-4872
E-mail: rollie.heath.senate@state.co.us
Tom Massey  (R-Chaffee, Custer, Fremont, Park, Pueblo, Saguache)
Cap: 303-866-2747
E-mail: tom.massey.house@state.co.us

Michael Johnston (D-Adams, Denver)
Cap: 303-866-4864


Frank McNulty (R-Douglas)
Cap: 303-866-2936

  Keith King (R-El Paso)
Cap: 303-866-4880
E-mail: keith@keithking.org
Karen Middleton (D-Arapahoe)
Cap: 303-866-3911
E-mail: karen.middleton.house@state.co.us

  Mark Scheffel (R-Douglas, El Paso, Lake, Park, Teller)
Cap: 303-866-4869
E-mail: mark.scheffel.senate@state.co.us

Carole Murray (R-Douglas, Teller)
Cap: 303-866-2948
E-mail: murrayhouse45@gmail.com
  Nancy Spence (R-Arapahoe)
Cap: 303-866-4883
E-mail: nancyspence@qwest.net
Cherylin Peniston (D-Adams)
Cap: 303-866-2843
E-mail: cherylin.peniston.house@state.co.us

Pat Steadman (D-Adams, Denver)
Cap: 303-866-4861
E-mail: pat.steadman.senate@state.co.us

Christine Scanlan (D-Eagle, Lake, Summit)
Cap: 303-866-2952
E-mail: christine.scanlan.house@state.co.us
Sue Schafer (D-Jefferson)
Cap: 303-866-5522
E-mail: sue.schafer.house@state.co.us           
Ken Summers (R-Jefferson)
Cap: 303-866-2927
E-mail: ken.summers.house@state.co.us
Scott Tipton (R-Delta, Dolores, Montezuma, Montrose, Ouray, San Miguel)
Cap: 303-866-2955
E-mail: COHD58@yahoo.com
Nancy Todd (D-Arapahoe, Denver)
Cap: 303-866-2919
E-mail: nancy.todd.house@state.co.us

Joint Budget Committee


Moe Keller (D-Jefferson)
Cap: 303-866-2585

Abel Tapia (D-Pueblo)
Cap: 303-866-2581

Al White (R-Eagle, Garfield, Jackson, Moffat, Rio Blanco, Routt)
Cap: 303-866-2586


Jack Pommer (D-Boulder)
Cap: 303-866-2780
E-mail: jack.pommer.house@state.co.us

Mark Ferrandino (D-Denver)
Cap: 303-866-2911
E-mail: mferrandino@yahoo.com

Kent Lambert (R-El Paso)
Cap: 303-866-2937
E-mail: rep.kent.lambert@comcast.net


Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal