Home   |   About Us   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In
CAES 2019-2020 Board of Directors
Share |

Coordinating Council

CASE Departments

National Affiliations

Publications

Business Partners

CASE Staff

FAQ

 
 

Natasha Straayer
President
Douglas County RE1
620 Wilcox Street
Castle Rock, CO 80104
ph: 303.387.0192

natasha.straayer@dcsdk12.org

 

Lori Cooper
President-elect
Fountain-Fort Carson SD8
10665 Jimmy Camp Road
Fountain, CO 80817
ph: 719.499.3622

lcooper@ffc8.org


     

Grant Schmidt 
Past President
Hanover District 28
7930 Indian Village Heights
Fountain, CO 80817
ph: 719.660.6567

 gschmidt@hanoverhornets.org

 

Brigitte Mutter
Secretary
Boulder Valley School District
6500 E. Arapahoe
Boulder, CO 80303
ph: 303.819.1504

brigitte.mutter@bvsd.org

     

Lyn Bajaj
Director-At-Large
Littleton Public Schools
5776 S. Crocker St.
Littleton, CO 80120
ph: 303.944.7068

lbajaj@lps.k12.co.us

 

Ben Lausten
Director-At-Large
Summit School District
150 School Rd.  
Frisco, CO 80443
ph: 303.903.7076

blausten@summitk12.org

     

Sed Keller
Director-At-Large
Fountain-Fort Carson
10665 Jimmy Camp Rd
Fountain, CO 80817
ph: 719.382.1300

skeller@ffc8.org

 

Kirk Henwood
Director-At-Large
Englewood 1
4101 S. Bannock St.
Englewood, CO 80110
ph: 970.270.5687

kirk_henwood@engschools.net

 

     

Jackie Webb
Emeritus Director
Sheridan School District
1571 Springwater Way
Highlands Ranch, CO 80129
ph: 719.349.1272

jwebbler@gmail.com

 
     

Melissa Gibson
CASE Staff Liaison
CAES Board of Directors
CASE Director of Communications and Strategic Partnerships
2253 S. Oneida St.
Denver, CO 80224
ph: 303.762.8762

mgibson@co-case.org


 

 



Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal