Home   |   About Us   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In
CAESP 2019-20 Board of Directors
Share |

Coordinating Council

CASE Departments

National Affiliations

Publications

Business Partners

CASE Staff

FAQ

 
 

 

Eric Olsen
President
Red Hill Elementary
P.O. Box 1009
Gypsum, CO 81637
ph: 970.376.2741

eric.olsen@eagleschools.net

 

Misty DeHerrera
President-elect
Weikel Elementary
6565 Lindstrom St.
Colorado Springs, CO 80902
ph: 719.358.4320

mdeherrera@ffc8.org

   

Lisa Schuba
Past President
Isabella Bird Community School
2701 Lima Street
Denver, CO 80238
ph: 970.759.0274

lisa.schuba@dpsk12.org

 

Amber Clark
Secretary/Communications Liason
Bea Underwood Elementary School
P.O. Box 68
Parachute, CO 81635
ph: 970.285.5703

aclark@garfield16.org

   

Kristin Stolte
NAESP State Representative
Linton Elementary School
4100 Caribou Drive
Fort Collins, CO 80525
ph: 970.488.5850

kstolte@psdschools.org

 

Hayden Camp
NAESP Federal Relations Coordinator
Werner Elementary
5400 Mail Creek Lane
Fort Collins, CO 80525
ph: 970.488.5553

hcamp@psdschools.org


James Chamberlin
Region 1 Director
Fraser Valley Elementary School
125 Eastom Ave.
Fraser, CO 80442
ph: 970.726.8033

james.chamberlin@egsd.org

 


TBD

Region 2a Director


Jill Lliteras
Region 2b Director
Prairie Ridge Elementary
6632 St. Vrain Ranch Blvd.
Firestone, CO 80504
ph: 720.494.3641

lliteras_jill@svvsd.org

 


Heather Woodward

Region 2c Director
Pine Ridge Elementary
6525 S. Wheatlands Pkwy.
Aurora, CO 80016
ph: 720.886.8800

hwoodward@cherrycreekschools.org


Tony Pascoe
Region 2d Director
King Murphy Elementary School
425 Circle K Ranch Road
Evergreen, CO 80439
ph: 303.670.0005

tony.pascoe@ccsdre1.org

 


Kenny Gartrell
Region 3 Director
Benjamin Eaton Elementary School
100 South Mountain View Drive
Eaton, CO 80615
ph: 970.454.5200

kgartrell@eaton.k12.co.us

 



Bill Hesford

Region 4 Director
Bayfield Elementary School
24 Clover Drive
Bayfield, CO 81122
ph: 970.884.9571

bhesford@bayfield.k12.co.us

TBD
Region 5a Director






Gabe Futrell

Region 5b Director
Bill Metz Elementary School
545 2nd Ave.
Monte Vista, CO 81144
ph: 719.852.4041

gabef@monte.k12.co.us



Denise Locke
Region 6 Director
La Veta Elementary
P.O. Box 85
La Veta, CO 81055
ph: 719.742.6440

denise.locke@lvk12.org




Mary Kay Sommers

Emeritus
Ft. Collins, CO 80528
ph: 970.567.2392

marykayicloud@me.com



Carol Moreno

CAESP Liaison
Denver, CO 80206
ph: 720.231.1423

cmoreno1131@msn.com


 

Carrie Yantzer
CASE Leadership Team Liaison
CASE Director of Professional Learning and Operations
2253 S. Oneida St.
Denver, CO 80224
ph: 303.762.8762

cyantzer@co-case.org

   

Patti Varney
CASE Staff Liaison
2253 S. Oneida St.
Denver, CO 80224
ph: 303.762.8762

pvarney@co-case.org


Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal