Home   |   About Us   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In
CALET 2019-20 Board of Directors
Share |

Coordinating Council

CASE Departments

National Affiliations

Publications

Business Partners

CASE Staff

FAQ

 
 


Jason Koenig

President
Cherry Creek School District
5416 S. Riviera Way
Centennial, CO 80015
ph: 720.554.5595

jkoenig@calet.co-case.org

 

Trevor Timmons
President-elect
Weld RE-4
1020 Main St.
Windsor, CO 80550
ph: 970.686.8016

ttimmons@calet.co-case.org

     


Jarred Masterson

Past President
East Central BOCES
P.O. Box 910
Limon, CO 80828
ph: 719.760.2368

jmasterson@calet.co-case.org

 

Zach Mather
Secretary
Pueblo 60
1920 Montezuma Rd.
Pueblo, CO 81003
ph: 719.549.7290

zmather@calet.co-case.org

     

Denise Atkinson-Shorey
CoSN Representative
E-Luminosity
3440 Youngfield St. #189
Wheat Ridge, CO 80033
ph: 303.809.1403

dshorey@calet.co-case.org

Lori Hartman

Southern Front Range Director
Academy 20 School District
1110 Chapel Hills Drive
Colorado Springs, CO 80920
ph: 719-234-1255

lhartman@calet.co-case.org
 

                       

     

Kery Harrelson
Western Area Director
East Grand 2
299 County Road
Granby, CO 80446
ph: 970.887.2581

kharrelson@calet.co-case.org

Michael Jakel
Eastern Plains Director
Platte Valley RE7
Kersey, CO 80644
ph: 970.336.8622

mjakel@calet.co-case.org

     


Shaun Kohl

Central Mountains Director
Canon City District Fremont RE-1
101 N. 14th St.
Canon City, CO 81212
ph: 719.252.0911

skohl@calet.co-case.org

Matt Kuhn
Northern Front Range Director
Thompson R-2J
2890 North Monroe Ave.
Loveland, CO 80538
ph: 970.613.5138

mkuhn@calet.co-case.org

     

Patrick Mount
EDAC Representative
St. Vrain Valley RE 1J
395 S. Pratt Pkwy
Longmont, CO 80538
ph: 303.702.7761

pmount@calet.co-case.org

Neil Schaal
Emeritus Director

nschaal@calet.co-case.org

     

Josh Allen
Director-at-Large
Denver County 1
Denver, CO 80203
ph: 720.423.3565

jallen@calet.co-case.org

Nicole King
CALET/CASE Liaison

nking@calet.co-case.org

     

Carrie Yantzer
CALET Board of Directors
CASE Director of Professional Learning and Operations
2253 S. Oneida St.
Denver, CO 80224
ph: 303.762.8762

cyantzer@co-case.org

 

Brittany Greunke
CASE Staff Liaison
Membership, Learning & Technology Program Specialist
2253 S. Oneida St.
Denver, CO 80224
ph: 303.762.8762

bgreunke@co-case.org


Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal