Home   |   About Us   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In
CASPA 2019-20 Board of Directors
Share |

Coordinating Council

CASE Departments

National Affiliations

Publications

Business Partners

CASE Staff

FAQ

 
 

Michael Boyer
President
Morgan County School District
ph: 970.370.6120

michael.boyer@morgan.k12.co.us

         

Mike Jones
President-elect
Littleton Public Schools
ph: 303.347.3375

mdjones@lps.k12.co.us


     

Amanda Thompson
Past President
Douglas County School District
ph: 720.433.1290

athompson4@dcsdk12.org

 

 

Dawn Pare
Secretary/Treasurer
Weld Re-1
ph: 970.737.4207

pared@wcsdre1.org

     

       

Kristen Stueber
Denver Metro Area Director
Aurora Public Schools
ph: 303.344.8060 ext. 28079

kstueber@aps.k12.co.us

Michael Clow
Northern Area Director
Brighton 27J School District
ph: 303.655.2965

mclow@sd27j.net

     

       

Jim Farmer
Western Area Director
Delta County School District 50J
ph: 970.874.4438

jim.farmer@deltaschools.com

Danniella Ewen
Southern Area Director
Colorado Springs District 11
ph: 719.520.2170

danniella.ewen@d11.org


     

      

Leisa Sacry
CASE Staff Liaison
CASE Administrative Assistant for Event Registration
2253 S. Oneida St.
Denver, CO 80224
ph: 303.762.8762

lsacry@co-case.org

Melissa Gibson
CASE Staff Liaison
CASE Director of Communications and Strategic Partnerships
2253 S. Oneida St.
Denver, CO 80224
ph: 303.762.8762

mgibson@co-case.org


Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal