Home   |   About Us   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In
CASSA 2019-20 Board of Directors
Share |

Coordinating Council

CASE Departments

National Affiliations

Publications

Business Partners

CASE Staff

FAQ

 
 

Brenda Krage
President
Fremont RE-2
403 West 5th St.
Florence, CO 81226
ph: 303.838.7666

bkrage@re-2.org

Glenn McClain
President-elect
Platte Valley RE-7
P.O. Box 452
Kersey, CO 80644
ph: 970.336.8500

gmcclain@pvre7.org

     

Keith Owen
Past President
Fountain/Fort Carson 8
10665 Jimmy Camp Rd.
Fountain, CO 80817
ph: 719.382.1300

kowen@ffc8.org

Don Rangel
Emeritus Director
Retired Superintendent

     

Tina Goar
Northwest BOCES Director
Northwest/Steamboat Springs
325 Seventh St.
Steamboat Springs, CO 80477
ph: 970.879.0391 x303

tina.goar@nwboces.org

Chris Fiedler
DASSC Region Director
School District 27J
18551 East 160th Ave.
Brighton, CO 80601
ph: 303.655.2900

cfiedler@sd27J.net

     


Brian Ewert

DASSC Region Director
Littleton Public Schools
5776 S. Crocker St.
Littleton, CO 80120
ph: 303.347.3300

bewert@lps.k12.co.us

Robert Framel
Eastern Plains Region Director
Kit Carson R-1
102 W. 5th Ave.
P.O. Box 185
Kit Carson, CO 80825
ph: 719.962.3219

robert.framel@kcsdr1.org

     

Greg Rabenhorst
Northern Region Director
Keenesberg RE-3 (J)
P.O. Box 269
Keenesberg, CO 80643
ph: 303.536.2001

gregrabenhorst@re3j.com

Dr. Wendy Birhanzel
Southern Front Range/Pikes Peak Region Director Harrison SD

1060 Harrison Rd.
Colorado Springs, CO 80905
ph: 719.579.2068

wbirhanzel@hsd2.org

     


Peter Hilts
Pikes Peak Region Director
Falcon 49

10850 E Woodman Rd.
Falcon, CO 80831
ph: 719.495.1100

philts@d49.org

Travis Garoutte
San Luis Valley Region Director
Mountain Valley RE-1
P.O. Box 127
Saguache, CO 81149
ph: 719.655.2578

garouttet@valley.k12.co.us


     


Elsie Goines
Southern Region Director
Las Animas RE-1
1021 2nd St.
Las Animas, CO 81054
ph: 719.456.0161

elsie.goines@la-schools.net

Jacquelynn Crabtree
Southern Region Director
Holly School District RE-3
206 N. 3rd St., P.O. Box 608
Holly, CO 81047
ph: 719.691.4844

j.crabtree@hollyschool.org

     

Linda Reed
Southwestern Region Director
Archuleta County 50-JT
P.O. Box 1498
Pagosa Springs, CO 81147
ph: 970.264.2228

lreed@pagosa.k12.co.us

 

David Ulrich
West Slope Region Director
Moffat County Re-1
600 Texas Ave.
Craig, CO 81625
ph: 970.826.6261

dave.ulrich@moffatsd.org


     

Bradley Meeks
West Slope Region Director
Steamboat Springs

325 7th St.
Steamboat Springs, CO 80487 
ph: 970.871.3196

bmeeks@ssk12.org

Bill Wilson
Northern Region Director
Brush RE-2(J)
527 Industrial Park Rd
Brush, CO 80723
ph:970.466.1807

b.wilson@brushschools.org

     

 

Patti Varney
CASE Staff Liaison
2253 S. Oneida Street
Denver, CO 80224
ph: 303.762.8762

pvarney@co-case.org

Lisa Escárcega
CASE Liaison
CASSA Board of Directors
CASE Executive Director
2253 S. Oneida Street
Denver, CO 80224
ph: 303.762.8762

lescarcega@co-case.org


Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal