Home   |   About Us   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In
DBO 2019-2020 Board of Directors
Share |

Coordinating Council

CASE Departments

National Affiliations

Publications

Business Partners

CASE Staff

FAQ

 
 

 

Donna Villamor

President
Littleton Public Schools
5776 S Crocker St.
Littleton, CO 80120

ph:303.347.3323

dvillarmor@lps.k12.co.us


 


Kristine Githara

Past President
Cherry Creek Schools
4850 S. Yosemite St.

Greenwood Village, CO 80111

 ph: 720.554.4690

kgithara@cherrycreekschools.org

     

Glenn Gustafson

Emeritus member
Colorado Springs 11
1115 N. El Paso St.
Colorado Springs, CO 80903

ph: 719.520.2042

glenn.gustafson@d11.org

Shelley Becker
President-elect 
Harrison District 2
1060 Harrison Rd.
Colorado Springs, CO 80905

ph: 719.351.8061

sbecker@hsd2.org

     

Jeremy Burmeister
Director-at-Large
Platte Valley Weld Re-7
501 Clark St.
Kersey, CO 80644

ph: 970.336.8502

jburmeister@pvre7.org

Mark Ferrandino
Director-at-Large
Denver District 1
1860 Lincoln St., 11th Floor
Denver, CO 80203

ph: 720.423.3490

mark_ferrandino@dpsk12.org

     

Justin Petrone
Director-at-Large
Boulder Valley RE-2
6500 E Arapahoe Road
Boulder,CO 80303

ph: 720.561.5008

Justin.petrone@bvsd.org


Scott Smith
Secretary/Treasurer
Douglas County Schools
701 Prairie Hawk Drive
Castle Rock, CO 80109

ph: 720.433.1106

sssmith2@dcsdk12.org 

     

Doug Moss
Director-at-Large
Weld County RE-1 Gilcrest
14827 WCR 42
Gilcrest, CO 80623

ph: 970.737.2403

mossd@wcsdre1.org

Tony Whiteley
Director-at-Large
St. Vrain Valley Schools
395 S. Pratt Parkway
Longmont, CO 80501

ph: 303.682.7216

whiteley_anthony@svvsd.org

     

Ashley Stephen
Director-at-Large
Platte Canyon 1

57393 US Hwy 285
Bailey, CO 80421

ph: 303.838.7666

astephen@pcsdk12.org

Lisa Escarcega
Director Liaison 
CASE Executive Director 
2253 S. Oneida St.
Denver, CO 80224

ph: 303.762.8762

lescarcega@co-case.org


Brittany Greunke
CASE Staff Liason
Membership, Learning & Technology Program Specialist

2253 S. Oneida St., Suite 201
Denver, CO 80224

ph: 303.762.8762

bgreunke@co-case.org

 

 


Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal