Home   |   About Us   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In
CASSP 2018-2019 Board of Directors
Share |

Coordinating Council

CASE Departments

National Affiliations


Business Partners

CASE Staff



Deana Pachelli
Trinidad Middle School
P.O. Box 760
Trinidad, CO 81082
ph: 719.846.4411

Andy Hanks
Gunnison Watershed REIJ
800 W. Ohio St.
Gunnison, CO 81230
ph: 970.641.7700


Carrie Yantzer
Past President
Boulder Valley School District
597 County Rd. 130
Nederland, CO 80466
ph: 720.561.4900



Frank DeAngelis
Jefferson County R-1 

Colleen Owens
Region 2a Director
Green Mountain High School
13175 W. Green Mountain Drive
Lakewood, Colorado 80228
ph: 303.982.7440


Eric Mandeville
Interim Region 1 Director
Eagle Valley High School 
P.O. Box 188
Gypsum, CO 81637
ph: (970) 328-8960

Ryan West
Region 2b Director
Englewood High School
3800 S. Logan St.
Englewood, CO 80110
ph: 303.806.2266


Lonnie Brungardt
Region 3 Director
Buffalo RE4-J, Merino Jr./Sr. High School
315 Lee Street
Merino, CO 80741
ph: 970.522.7424

James Lucas
CHSAA Representative
Pine Creek High School
10750 Thunder Mountain Ave.
Colorado Springs, CO 80908
ph: 719.234.2616


Carol Moreno
Board Liaison
ph: 720.231.1423

Delaine Hudson
Interim Region 4 Director
Cedaredge Middle School
(970) 856-3118


William Dallas
Region 5a Director
Fountain 8
515 N. Santa Fe Ave.
Fountain, CO 80817
ph: 719.328.7302

Joy Werner
Region 5b Director
Academic Recovery Center
Center School District
550 S. Sylvester Ave.
Center, CO 81125
ph: 719.754.2850


Heidi Dasko
Region 6 Director
Primero Jr./Sr. High School
20200 Highway 12
Weston, CO 81091
ph: 719.868-2715

Lisa A. Escarcege
Staff Liaison
CASSP Board of Directors
CASE Executive Director
2253 S. Oneida St.
Denver, CO 80224
ph: 303.762.8762


Karen Ryan
CASE Staff Liaison
2253 S. Oneida St.
Denver, CO 80224
ph: 303.762.8762

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal