Home   |   About Us   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In
CASSP 2019-20 Board of Directors
Share |

Coordinating Council

CASE Departments

National Affiliations

Publications

Business Partners

CASE Staff

FAQ

 
 

Andy Hanks
President
Gunnison Watershed REIJ
800 W. Ohio St.
Gunnison, CO 81230
ph: 970.641.7700

ahanks@gunnisonschools.net

Bill Dallas
President-elect
Fountain 8
515 N. Santa Fe Ave.
Fountain, CO 80817
ph: 719.328.7302

wdallas@ffc8.org

     

Deana Pachelli
Past President
Trinidad Middle School
P.O. Box 760
Trinidad, CO 81082
ph: 719.846.4411

deana.pachelli@trinidad.k12.co.us

 

Joy Werner
Secretary
Center
550 S. Sylvester St.
Center, CO 81125
ph: 719.754.2850

jwerner@center.k12.co.us

     

Frank DeAngelis
Emeritus
Jefferson County R-1 



Eric Mandeville
Region 1 Director
Eagle Valley Middle School  
P.O. Box 1019
Eagle, CO 81637
ph: 970.328.8919

eric.mandeville@eagleschools.net


     

Colleen Owens
Region 2a Director
Green Mountain High School 
13175 W. Green Mountain Drive
Lakewood, Colorado 80228
ph: 303.982.7440 

cdowens@jeffco.k12.co.us



Moira Coogan
Region 2b Director
DCIS Montbello
5000 Crown Blvd
Denver, CO 80239
ph:720.423.5900

moira_coogan@dpsk12.org

     

Lonnie Brungardt
Region 3 Director
Buffalo RE4-J
315 Lee St.
Merino, CO 80741
ph: 970.522.7424

brungardtl@merinok12.com

Ryan West
CHSAA Rep
Englewood High School
3800 S. Logan St.
Englewood, CO 80113
ph: 303.806.2203

ryan_west@engschools.net

     

Carol Moreno
Board Liaison
ph: 720.231.1423

cmoreno1131@msn.com

Delaine Hudson
Region 4 Director
Cedaredge MS
845 SE Deercreek Dr.
Cedaredge, CO 81410
ph: 970.856.3118

delaine.hudson@deltaschools.com

     

Tim McNerney
Region 5a Director
Hanover Jr./Sr. High School
17050 S Peyton Hwy
Colorado Springs, CO 80928
ph: 719.683.2247 ext.2

tmcnerney@hanoverhornets.org

Eric Palmer
Region 5b Director
Alamosa MS
401 Victoria St.
Alamosa, CO 81101
ph: 719.587.1650

epalmer@alamosa.k12.co.us

     

Cindy Cowan
Region 6 Director
Rocky Ford Jr./Sr. High School
100 W Washington
Rocky Ford, CO 81067
ph: 719.254.7431

cindy.cowan@rockyford.k12.co.us

Carrie Yantzer
Staff Liaison
CASSP Board of Directors
CASE Director of Professional Learning and Operations
2253 S. Oneida St.
Denver, CO 80224
ph: 303.762.8762

cyantzer@co-case.org

     

Patti Varney
CASE Staff Liaison
2253 S. Oneida St.
Denver, CO 80224
ph: 303.762.8762

pvarney@co-case.org


Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal