Home   |   About Us   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In
2018-2019 CASE Coordinating Council
Share |

 

 

CASE Leadership
CASE is governed by a 24-member Coordinating Council. The Coordinating Council consists of three representatives from each of CASE's 7 departments, as well as the CASE President, past President, and President-elect.

In coordination with and based on direction from the Coordinating Council, CASE has developed an association strategic plan with implementation beginning 2018-19. To review the plan, click here

Colorado Association of School Executives (CASE)
2018-2019 Executive Committee Members




 
 

Ty Valentine
CASE President
 Cherry Creek District 5
ph: 303.773.1184
tvalentine@cherrycreekschools.org

Monica Johnson
CASE President-elect
Strasburg School District 
ph: 719.643.5295
mjohnson@strasburg31j.com

Tom Dodd
CASE Past President
Poudre School District
ph: 970.472.3810
tdodd@psdschools.org




To learn more about how CASE is organized and structured, please click here.
 
 

Colorado Association of Education Specialist (CAES)
Department Representatives
view
CAES Board Roster

Natasha Straayer
CAES President
Douglas County Schools
ph: 303.387.0192
Natasha.straayer@dcsdk12.org


Lori Cooper
CAES President-elect
Fountain-Fort Carson 8 
ph: 719.382.1307
lcooper@ffc8.org


Grant Schmidt
CAES President
Hanover District 28
ph: 719.660.6567
gschmidt@
hanoverhornets.org


Colorado Association of Elementary School Principals (CAESP)
Department Representatives
view
CAESP Board Roster

Eric Olsen
CAESP President
Eagle County Schools
ph: 970.328.8970
eric.olsen@eagleschools.net



Patrick Schumaker
CAESP President-elect
Academy School District
ph: 970.328.8970
Patrick.schumaker@asd20.org



Lisa Schuba
CAESP Past President
Denver Public Schools
ph: 720.432.9900
lisa_schuba@dpsk12.org


Colorado Association of Leaders in Educational Technology (CALET)
Department Representatives
view
CALET Board Roster


Jason Koenig
CALET President
Cherry Creek School District 5
ph: 720.554.5595
jkoenig6@cherrycreekschools.org



Trevor Timmons 
CALET President-elect
Weld RE-4
ph: 970.686.8016
trevor.timmons@weldre4.org


Jarred Masterson
CALET President
East Central BOCES
ph: 719.760.2368
jarredm@ecboces.org


Colorado Association of School Personnel Administrators (CASPA)
Department Representatives
view
CASPA Board Roster


Michael Boyer
CASPA President
  Morgan County County School District
ph: 970.867.5633
Michael.boyer@morgan.k12.co.us

Mike Jones
CASPA President-elect
  Littleton Public Schools
ph: 303.347.3375
mdjones@lps.k12.co.us


Amanda Thompson 

CASPA Past President
Douglas County Schools
ph: 720.433.1290
athompson@dcsdk12.org


Colorado Association of Superintendents and Senior Administrators (CASSA)
Department Representatives
view
CASSA Board Roster

Brenda Krage
CASSA President
Fremont RE-2
ph: 303.838.7666
bkrage@re-2.org

Glenn McClain
CASSA President-elect
Platte Valley RE-1
ph: 970.336.8500
gmcclain@pvre.org

Keith Owen
CASSA Past President
Fountain/Fort Carson 8
ph: 719.382.1300
kowen@ffc8.org


Colorado Association of Secondary School Principals (CASSP)
Department Representatives
view
CASSP Board Roster

Andy Hanks
CASSP President
Gunnison Watershed School District
ph: 970.641.7700
ahanks@
gunnisonschools.net

Bill Dallas
CASSP President-elect
Fountain-Fort Carson 8
ph: 719.382.1580

wdallas@ffc8.org

Deana Pachelli
CASSP Past President
Trinidad School District
ph: 719.846.4411
deana.pachelli@trinidad.k12.co.us


Colorado Department of Business Officials
Department Representatives
view
DBO Board Roster

 

Donna Villamor 

DBO President 
Littleton Public Schools
ph: 303.347.3323
dvillamor@
lps.k12.co.us


Shelley Becker

DBO President-elect 
Harrison School District
ph: 719.579.2037

sbecker@hsd2.org


Kristine Githara
DBO President 
Cherry Creek Schools
ph: 719.491.6213
kgithara@
cherrycreekschools.org



 

 

PHOTO TO COME


 

 

Ella Padilla
President-elect
St. Vrain Valley School District
ph: 970.490.3620
padilla_ella@svvsd.org

 

PHOTO TO COME


 

 

Ella Padilla
President-elect
St. Vrain Valley School District
ph: 970.490.3620
padilla_ella@svvsd.org

 


Andy Hanks
President-elect
Gunnison High School
1099 N 11th St.
Gunnison, CO 81230
ph: 970.641-7710
ahanks@gunnisonschools.net
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal