Home   |   About Us   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In
2018-2019 CASE Coordinating Council
Share |

 

 

CASE Leadership
CASE is governed by a 24-member Coordinating Council. The Coordinating Council consists of three representatives from each of CASE's 7 departments, as well as the CASE President, past President, and President-elect.

In coordination with and based on direction from the Coordinating Council, CASE has developed an association strategic plan with implementation beginning 2018-19. To review the plan, click here

Colorado Association of School Executives (CASE)
2018-2019 Executive Committee Members


 
 

Tom Dodd
CASE President
Poudre School District
ph: 970.472.3810
tdodd@psdschools.org

Ty Valentine
CASE President-elect
Cherry Creek District 5
ph: 303.773.1184
tvalentine@cherrycreekschools.org

Diane Doney
Acting CASE Past President
Littleton School District
ph: 303.347.3300
ddoney@lps.k12.co.us

Harry Bull
Supt. Consultant to the CASE Executive Committee
Retired Superintendent
ph: 303.549.6409

bd_1322@yahoo.com 



To learn more about how CASE is organized and structured, please click here.
 
 

Colorado Association of Education Specialist (CAES)
Department Representatives
view
CAES Board Roster

Grant Schmidt
CAES President
Hanover District 28
ph: 719.660.6567
gschmidt@
hanoverhornets.org

Natasha Straayer
CAES President-elect
Douglas County Schools
ph: 303.387.0192
 natasha.straayer@dcsdk12.org

Holly Porter
CAES Past President
Cherry Creek School District
ph: 720.554.5032
Hporter3@
cherrycreekschools.org

Colorado Association of Elementary School Principals (CAESP)
Department Representatives
view
CAESP Board Roster

Lisa Schuba
CAESP President
Isabella Bird Community School
ph: 720.423.9900
 lisa_schuba@dpsk12.org

Eric Olsen
CAESP President-elect
Red Hill Elementary School
ph: 970.328.8970
eric.olsen@eagleschools.net

Jill Lliteras
CAESP Past President
Prairie Ridge Elementary
ph: 303.718.0331
lliteras_jjill@svvsd.org


Colorado Association of Leaders in Educational Technology (CALET)
Department Representatives
view
CALET Board Roster

Jarred Masterson
CALET President
East Central BOCES
ph: 719.760.2368
jarredm@ecboces.org

Jason Koenig
CALET President-elect
Cherry Creek District
ph: 720.554.5595
jkoenig6@cherrycreekschools.org

Andrew Moore
CALET Past President
Boulder Valley School District
ph: 720.561.5050
andrew.moore@bvsd.org


Colorado Association of School Personnel Administrators (CASPA)
Department Representatives
view
CASPA Board Roster

Amanda Thompson
CASPA President
  Douglas County School District
ph: 720.433.1290
athompson@
dcsdk12.org

Michael Boyer
CASPA President-elect
  Morgan County School District
ph: 970.867.5633
 michael.boyer@morgan.k12.co.us

Ken Moritz
Acting CASPA Past President
Littleton Public Schools
ph: 303.347.3385
 kmoritz@lps.k12.co.us


Colorado Association of Superintendents and Senior Administrators (CASSA)
Department Representatives
view
CASSA Board Roster

Brenda Krage
CASSA President
Fremont RE-2
ph: 303.838.7666
bkrage@re-2.org

Troy Lange
CASSA President-elect
Colorado River BOCES
ph: 970.948.3045
tlange@crboces.org

Keith Owen
CASSA Past President
Fountain/Fort Carson 8
ph: 719.382.1300
kowen@ffc8.org


Colorado Association of Secondary School Principals (CASSP)
Department Representatives
view
CASSP Board Roster

Deana Pachelli
CASSP President
Trinidad Middle School
ph: 719.846.4411
deana.pachelli@
trinidad.k12.co.us

Andy Hanks
CASSP President-elect
Gunnison High School
ph: 970.641.7700

ahanks@gunnisonschools.net

Carrie Yantzer
CASSP Past President
Boulder Valley School District
ph: 720.561.4900
carrie.yantzer@bvsd.org


Colorado Department of Business Officials
Department Representatives
view
DBO Board Roster

Kristine Githara
DBO President 
Cherry Creek Schools
ph: 719.491.6213
kgithara@
cherrycreekschools.org

Donna Villamor
DBO President-elect 
Littleton Public Schools
ph: 303.347.3323

dvillamor@lps.k12.co.us

Glenn Gustafson
DBO Past President
Colorado Springs District 11
ph: 719.520.2042
glenn.gustafson@d11.org


 

 

PHOTO TO COME


 

 

Ella Padilla
President-elect
St. Vrain Valley School District
ph: 970.490.3620
padilla_ella@svvsd.org

 

PHOTO TO COME


 

 

Ella Padilla
President-elect
St. Vrain Valley School District
ph: 970.490.3620
padilla_ella@svvsd.org

 


Andy Hanks
President-elect
Gunnison High School
1099 N 11th St.
Gunnison, CO 81230
ph: 970.641-7710
ahanks@gunnisonschools.net
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal