CASPA main
Share |

Colorado Association of School Personnel Administrators

The mission of the Colorado Association of School Personnel Administrators (CASPA)’s is to promote and advance public education in Colorado through the cooperative efforts of public school administrators who are responsible for administering personnel programs involving licensed and/or classified school employees.

2019-20 CASPA Board of Directors

Michael Boyer
President, Jefferson County School District
Mike Jones
President-elect, Littleton Public Schools
Amanda Thompson
Past President, Douglas County School District
Dawn Pare
Secretary/Treasurer, Weld RE-1
Kristen Stueber
Denver Metro Area Director, Aurora Public Schools 
Michael Clow
Northern Area Director,Brighton 27J
Jim Farmer
Western Area Director, Delta County School District 50J
Daniella Ewen
Southern Area Director, Colorado Springs District 11
Melissa Gibson
CAES Board of Directors, CASE Director of Communiations and Strategic Partners
Leisa Sacry
CASE Staff Liaison, Administrative Assistant, Event Registration

CASPA Award Winners

2020 CASPA Meetings

April 17, 2020
Cherry Creek Schools

8:30am to 2:30pm

June 19, 2020
Jeffco Public Schools 

8:30am to 1:30pm